Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Bellagio Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Bellagio Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellagio Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 12 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellagio Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellagio Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Villas, NJ
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammie from Mundelein, IL
December 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
The Hotel Was a 10
The fight was delayed by 2 hours the hotel room was not clean and when I call to report this I was told some would be up to take of this no one ever came on the 2 day I went downstair and was told to call house keeping and they never came.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jiujiu from Campsie, Australia
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Fenton, MI
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Huge and lots of options for shopping and food.
The extra "resort" fee that wasn't mentioned to me until check in. The extra $135 was unexpected and we could have used the money for other expenses like airport parking.

Since many of our group splurged for a suite due to my cousins wedding, we opted for the least expensive deluxe king room. It was plenty large for two of us and the bathroom was very nice. I would probably stay in old town should I return and opt for a room similar to ours for probably less than half the price. Good times in Hotel overall, price is very high for anything you want to do. "STAY OUT OF THE MINIBAR!!!!" it's sensor enabled, so you get charged if you take something/move it to make room for anything you want to keep cold or fresh. Lovely place to stay just unreasonably priced. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Yoshihiro from Mountain View, CA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Garden, casino, chocolate shop
Some moving walks were out of order.
Couple
Terry from Mills River, NC
November 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
was a very pretty hotel along with public spaces smoking was a bad thing inside. most of staff was great.
girl at check in was very dismissive and i very politely ask for a decent room i specifically ask not to be given one overlooking a dumpster and i was given best view of a dumpster you could get i am sure was out of spite.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location pool , bathroom
No room in refrigerator. , completely filled mini bar. Stayed at trump prior and room was awesome.
Solo Traveler
William from Ork, PA
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
One of the better MGM properties.
Charges for almost all amenities. Mini bar items too expensive.
Couple
Brett from Arvada, CO
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Love all the fresh flowers and fall decorations.beautiful
Slot machines don't hit as much as they use to. :)
Couple
Kyle from Auburn, WA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Deluxe Fountain View was worth the price for the 2 nights we stayed, the view can't be beaten. The hotel is beautiful, the staff was friendly and helpful.
The fixtures in the bathrooms a bit old and out of date.
Reviews of Bellagio Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellagio Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg