Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Bellagio Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellagio Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 8 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 394 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellagio Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellagio Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Lexington, KY
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The Location, the fountains were nice, The pool was good
I didn't like the 45 minute wait to check in. The entire hotel felt very dated. The casino looked like something you would find on an Indian reservation. The room needs a renovation for a 5 star. Drinks too pricey, Confusing layout of everything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff provided wonderful service. I had clothing that was damaged when I used the iron in my room, and the staff swiftly fixed the problem by pressing my clothes for free and reimbursing me for incidental costs. Also, housekeeping made the room sparkle!
Restaurants within the hotel are expensive. Find other places to eat on the strip if you want to save some $$$.
Couple
Adir from Jerusalem, Israel
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great service, the best buffet ever!!! Definitely the best hotel in Vegas....
Couple
John from Sidney, NE
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from La Mirada, CA
May 1, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cockeysville, MD
April 22, 2016
8.0
great location, beautiful lobby
i was pressured to upgrade the room because they only offered me a 2 beds room (instead of king) with no view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
April 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location. Proximity to other resorts / casinos.
Extrememly rude and unhelpful front desk staff member at check in. Soured the entire stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 13, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christina from Action, CA
April 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Two great clubs and the Lilly lounge all in one hotel. Didn't have to leave to have a good time!
The long walk back to the room.
Reviews of Bellagio Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellagio Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.