Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Bellagio Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Bellagio Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellagio Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 14 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellagio Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellagio Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ruben from Mexico, Mexico
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christian from Medley, FL
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Catonsville, MD
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff and customer service and location.
Smoking in the casino. Need more smoke-free areas. I understand the hotel is addressing this in the future

Excellent location for a walking-vacation. There is much to do within the hotel.

Gashaw from Alexandria, VA
August 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tzipora from New York, NY
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was beautiful, comfortable, and had great amenities.
Anything extra required extra payment, such as a refrigerator and late check out.
Kathy from Edgerton, MO
August 21, 2014
10.0
Beautiful architecture and design.

Very nice room size/accommodations. The staff was always pleasant and helpful. Bellagio Cafe has.excellent food. Would.definitely be back.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisbon, OH
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location and view from our room was wonderful. The swimming pools were well maintained and had plenty of room for everyone.
Organization skills for an emergency need improved. The computer system went down. Lost one whole day out of a two night vacation just trying to check in as it was being done in a disorganized manual manner. Restless mob in lobby. Needs improvement.

This hotel is supposed to be ranked high and the best of the best. We chose this location to avoid situations such as this. I have attended several conferences that have a faster more organized check in process. Then, on top of all that when rooms were finally assigned, people were walking in their assigned room to find it occupied by another guest. Without saying, this lead into some very embarrassing moments. At night,when we returned to our room, our key card did not work. I called the front desk and they told me that I was not listed for that room. I explained my stuff was locked inside. Back down to the horrible line at the front desk. We did get to stay in assigned room. After losing our whole day due to the disorganization of their manual check in, they comped us $100 to be used on their food and drinks, which is nothing with their high prices. No free night after making us lose our entire day on our short trip that was a 50th wedding anniversary for our family members. This was our first time to Vegas and The Bellagio. Sad to say our party was upset and it will probably be our last. You can find just as nice hotels in Vegas for a more reasonable price and they had no computer issues. ...read more

Couple
Kyle from Burr Ridge, IL
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very helpful and gave us a great upgrade for our special occasion
Nothing at all

It is the best hotel in Las Vegas and will continue to be my hotel of choice for as long as I visit

Couple
Lydia from Alice, TX
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The diversity of activities and restaurants. Room service was the best in food and delivery of food to room.

The location was excellent in regards to the other hotels/casinos. The

Couple
Christina from Huntington Beach, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Hotel cafe was excellent. The pool and grounds were very good. The staff was excellent. The casino layout and cleanliness were excellent.
The view from the room was poor - probably because we were on a lower floor. The toilet in the room was too low. The phone in the room was not working properly. I had to call the operator to reach the valet, room service etc.
Reviews of Bellagio Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellagio Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg