Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Bellagio Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Bellagio Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellagio Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 15 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellagio Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellagio Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the size of the room, the bed, the view, the amenities for the bathroom. Everything was very luxurious. We also were happy to have a package that included free Internet. The fees for parking are ridiculous
There was no room in the refrigerator for us to put any personal item -- not even a couple of water bottles. We also couldn't believe that there was no coffee/tea pot in the room for us to make our own drink in the morning. Even Motel 6 has that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
January 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Unbelievably long linesWhen I return to Vegas I will not stay at Bellagio---service at restaurants was not good--after our experience we went to a different hotel to eat
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The wifi and the room was clean.
There was a lot of people who was smoking in the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
December 31, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location - room service
They charged me a 140$ resort fee that i didnt expect and got me very upset... The 140$ were cut out of the honeymoon money i had to spend
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Laval, Canada
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice location, tram was convenient.
Ridiculious resort fees. We were traveling with our two sm children, reserved a room with 2 qu bds, but were given a rm w 1 kg. After 30 mins of neg, finally got a rm w 2 qu. Very small room, really not a 5 star hotel anymore. Venetian is much nicer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was extremely helpful with accommodating our needs and went above and beyond to ensure that our experience was enjoyable. When the hotel was sold out of double Queen rooms, they were more than willing to waive the extra bed fee for our room.
The internet in our personal room was quite slow; we were expecting a bit faster internet from a high-scale hotel like the Bellagio. Complementary slippers would have been a great addition as well, the marble floors got a bit cold at night.
Couple
Michael from Villas, NJ
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammie from Mundelein, IL
December 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
The Hotel Was a 10
The fight was delayed by 2 hours the hotel room was not clean and when I call to report this I was told some would be up to take of this no one ever came on the 2 day I went downstair and was told to call house keeping and they never came.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jiujiu from Campsie, Australia
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Fenton, MI
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Huge and lots of options for shopping and food.
The extra "resort" fee that wasn't mentioned to me until check in. The extra $135 was unexpected and we could have used the money for other expenses like airport parking.

Since many of our group splurged for a suite due to my cousins wedding, we opted for the least expensive deluxe king room. It was plenty large for two of us and the bathroom was very nice. I would probably stay in old town should I return and opt for a room similar to ours for probably less than half the price. Good times in Hotel overall, price is very high for anything you want to do. "STAY OUT OF THE MINIBAR!!!!" it's sensor enabled, so you get charged if you take something/move it to make room for anything you want to keep cold or fresh. Lovely place to stay just unreasonably priced. ...read more

Reviews of Bellagio Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellagio Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg