Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Bellagio Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Bellagio Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellagio Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 13 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellagio Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellagio Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Manuel from Los Angeles, CA
February 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel. Huge bathroom. Decent buffet. Enjoyed "O."
Front desk registration lady was rude! Maybe she doesn't realize that consumers have a lot of choices of hotels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Snowmass, CO
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location. On Vegas strip - walking distance to most places. View was great - of pool area. Mini bar in roomBedding was very plush and comfyGorgeous exterior and beautiful fountains
No extra pillows/ comforters in room Overcharged for incidentals. haven't received copy of bill they were to email three days ago. 2 different valet parking areas was confusing. Too smoky in casinos (but that's vegas)bellman service not offered
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
January 27, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer, Canada
January 25, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the size of the room, the bed, the view, the amenities for the bathroom. Everything was very luxurious. We also were happy to have a package that included free Internet. The fees for parking are ridiculous
There was no room in the refrigerator for us to put any personal item -- not even a couple of water bottles. We also couldn't believe that there was no coffee/tea pot in the room for us to make our own drink in the morning. Even Motel 6 has that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
January 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Unbelievably long linesWhen I return to Vegas I will not stay at Bellagio---service at restaurants was not good--after our experience we went to a different hotel to eat
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The wifi and the room was clean.
There was a lot of people who was smoking in the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
December 31, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location - room service
They charged me a 140$ resort fee that i didnt expect and got me very upset... The 140$ were cut out of the honeymoon money i had to spend
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Laval, Canada
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice location, tram was convenient.
Ridiculious resort fees. We were traveling with our two sm children, reserved a room with 2 qu bds, but were given a rm w 1 kg. After 30 mins of neg, finally got a rm w 2 qu. Very small room, really not a 5 star hotel anymore. Venetian is much nicer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was extremely helpful with accommodating our needs and went above and beyond to ensure that our experience was enjoyable. When the hotel was sold out of double Queen rooms, they were more than willing to waive the extra bed fee for our room.
The internet in our personal room was quite slow; we were expecting a bit faster internet from a high-scale hotel like the Bellagio. Complementary slippers would have been a great addition as well, the marble floors got a bit cold at night.
Reviews of Bellagio Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellagio Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg