Bella Oasis Hotel

Bella Oasis Hotel in Homosassa

Bella Oasis Hotel

Bella Oasis Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
4076 South Suncoast Boulevard
Homosassa, FL 34446

Hotel Guest Rating for Bella Oasis Hotel in Homosassa

# 1 of 1 hotels in Homosassa
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bella Oasis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bella Oasis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bella Oasis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Lenox, MA
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice office staff. Pretty good breakfast. Good location. Comfortable room.
Nothing.
Couple
Dawn from Umatilla, FL
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked how big our room was and that it looked over the pool and the park behind it!
I didn't like the bathroom. The tub and tolet looked like they haven't been cleaned in months. And the fan did not work in our bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Johns Island, SC
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price was fantastic for the area!! Upstairs rooms had high ceilings and rooms were very spacious for a family! The grounds were beautiful and staff very friendly. We will stay there next time in crystal river. The price allowed us to extend our vacation.
The sheets towels and pillows need an overhaul bad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Very old accommodation. A very "seedy" feel to the property
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NY
November 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The breakfast was horrible and the public spaces were filthy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Tampa, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Spring, TX
July 5, 2014
2.0
Old room needs to be updated. Roaches found in room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Fromt staff promptly changed room after a/c not working . Trash was on floor . Promptly changed room
A/c issuse. Lack of housekeeping control

Good location. Needs updating . Second stay at this hotel. Not as good as 1st. Priced right for overall experience.

Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
April 9, 2014
4.0
Room was clean, price was reasonable
Breakfast was poor so was the coffee. Room had strong perfume odor Very old and outdated Pool was not heated

Not what I expect of 2 star.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleves, OH
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing

Disgustingly dirty, t.v had stains, blankets had stains, mirrors were dirty telephone and alarm clock filthy, will not refund your money ( even though it states that you can cancel your reservation by noon that day) which is a joke because your coming from out of town, so your probably not going to be there at noon, oh and check in is at 3, so take my advice and do not book this hotel. Pay a little extra and book at the plantation on crystal river. Great staff, great hotel. I called priceline they can not refund me for the 2nd night which we did not stay and hotel will not refund me for the second nite which I did not stay, I believe this is very poor customer service to have to pay for something that I did not use, I am being held held responsible for a dirty room by both. This hotel should be taken off their hotels in this area as a suitable place to stay, as the customer I should always have the right to check out and get my money back for unstayed nights in any hotel, and the drunks peeing all over themselves in the public areas and the multiple bugs in the room were just an added adventure at this time, please read the reviews of this hotel and just plain run the other way! ...read more

Reviews of Bella Oasis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bella Oasis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Homosassa
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Homosassa
dg