Bella Oasis Hotel

Bella Oasis Hotel

Bella Oasis Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
4076 South Suncoast Boulevard
Homosassa, FL 34446

Hotel Guest Rating for Bella Oasis Hotel in Homosassa

# 1 of 1 hotels in Homosassa
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bella Oasis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bella Oasis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bella Oasis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Arunkumar from Charlotte, NC
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was very good. Rooms were neat and clean.
Complimentary Breakfast was very bad
Couple
Robert from Tolono, IL
January 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Staff was good. Location good. Good free breakfast.
This place was so nasty that we thought about leaving and getting another hotel. Black ooze in the bath tub. Very old and worn out decor. Piles of trash in the hallways and spare room. Karaoke noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Lake Worth, FL
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The rooms seemed like they were being renovated. Our mattresses looked new. (still had plastic on them as did the lamp shades ???) Bathroom was clean, However the whole room had a horrible stench. We went out and bought a candle to help with the smell.
The girl at front desk seemed bothered by checking us in. But the worst was the breakfast area. The carpet was filthy as was the whole area. We took the last paper plates and no one refilled anything. No napkins... Awful!!Pool green!
David from Lanokaharbor, NJ
July 30, 2015
the bar and grill had good food and friendly nice pool close to shopping
Couple
John from Locust Grove, VA
July 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
Room was old a lot of patches in walls room not very clean.gfi recap don't work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yulee, FL
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Cleanliness. Especially the bathrooms. Staff could use some work as well.
Group Traveler
Dawn from Umatilla, FL
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
How close it is to where we wanted to go.
Nothing really
Group Traveler
Kathryn from Niceville, FL
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was ideal for our trip.
The hotel was unable to put us in a non-smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Richmond, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
I usually ignore extremely negative comments, in case people are just suffering from delusions of entitlement. Unfortunately, we experienced every comment ourselves. Cigarette holes in the bedspread, strong mildew odor, sticky carpet...it was so bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden Wyoming, DE
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING !!!!
VERY DIRTY CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TERRIBLY BADNOT A SAFE PLACEVERY DIRTY PLACE
Reviews of Bella Oasis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bella Oasis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Homosassa
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Homosassa
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.