Bella Oasis Hotel

Bella Oasis Hotel

Bella Oasis Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
4076 South Suncoast Boulevard
Homosassa, FL 34446

Hotel Guest Rating for Bella Oasis Hotel in Homosassa

# 1 of 1 hotels in Homosassa
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bella Oasis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bella Oasis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bella Oasis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kathryn from Niceville, FL
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was ideal for our trip.
The hotel was unable to put us in a non-smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Richmond, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
I usually ignore extremely negative comments, in case people are just suffering from delusions of entitlement. Unfortunately, we experienced every comment ourselves. Cigarette holes in the bedspread, strong mildew odor, sticky carpet...it was so bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden Wyoming, DE
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING !!!!
VERY DIRTY CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TERRIBLY BADNOT A SAFE PLACEVERY DIRTY PLACE
Couple
Mark from Wilmington, NC
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great, right next to State Park. Room was nice and clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
closeness to where i needed to be in the morning.
the room was kind of stinky, like a smokey body odor mix that had been covered over. no iron or ironing board in the room. I learned that there is a big difference between 3 and 2 stars that night, but who knows I will probably have to stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Lenox, MA
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice office staff. Pretty good breakfast. Good location. Comfortable room.
Nothing.
Couple
Dawn from Umatilla, FL
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked how big our room was and that it looked over the pool and the park behind it!
I didn't like the bathroom. The tub and tolet looked like they haven't been cleaned in months. And the fan did not work in our bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Johns Island, SC
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price was fantastic for the area!! Upstairs rooms had high ceilings and rooms were very spacious for a family! The grounds were beautiful and staff very friendly. We will stay there next time in crystal river. The price allowed us to extend our vacation.
The sheets towels and pillows need an overhaul bad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Very old accommodation. A very "seedy" feel to the property
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NY
November 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The breakfast was horrible and the public spaces were filthy.
Reviews of Bella Oasis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bella Oasis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Homosassa
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Homosassa
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.