Bell Rock Inn

Bell Rock Inn in Sedona

Bell Rock Inn

Bell Rock Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6246 State Route 179
Sedona, AZ 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for Bell Rock Inn in Sedona

# 7 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bell Rock Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bell Rock Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bell Rock Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazel Crest, IL
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly and responded promptly to my request.
No elevator or ramp to the second floor, only stairs which made carring luggage difficult. Amenities were out-dated. No drawers for storage. Listed as a resort & spa w/mo spa services onsite. No restaurants or room service.
Brandon from Virginia Beach, VA
January 21, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
January 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I like this hotel but 2.5 star would work better.location is great and rate very good
It rained in the room
Couple
Marcia from Topeka, KS
January 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed having a studio apartment where we could make our own food. The concierge was extremely helpful in pointing out where we might take walks to see the gorgeous sights, where was the best place to see a sunset, where we might buy groceries.
The receptionist was rather cool who checked us in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sea Cliff, NY
January 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Decor is dated. I can not believe you can call this a resort. The pool is not big enough to do laps the exercise room has about five pieces of equipment. They try to steer you to the concierge with a room credit so they can try selling you a timeshare
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fantastic location to take in some local hikes and convenient access to the rest of Sedona. The 1 bedroom rooms were HUGE with a large kitchen and living room. Great to spread out and relax. We extended out stay an extra night so we could enjoy more.
Had a minor plumbing issue in bathroom tub (occasional leak), but maintenance was out the next day and we moved rooms and had no issues.
Couple
Stephanie from Avondale, AZ
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very large room, we got a lot of extras that I didn't expect expect like 2 patios, a kitchenette, bathroom outside the bedroom... everything was nice! Staff was so pleasant
Didn't like the "Resort fee". When we checked in, the concierge tried to sell us a timeshare package. Early checkout, 10am.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, NH
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice Oak Creek hotel. Timeshare, so you have a small kitchen and refridge
Parking lot views in building e
Inderjit from San Diego, CA
January 11, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff very friendly. Gave us great recommendations for food Very clean room and pull out bed was very comfy also
Air conditioner did not work but I was to lazy to call. I was surprised at the resort fee.

All in all a great night sleep. I would stay again

Reviews of Bell Rock Inn
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bell Rock Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg