Hotels in Sedona

Bell Rock Inn

Bell Rock Inn

Bell Rock Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6246 State Route 179
Sedona, AZ 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for Bell Rock Inn in Sedona

# 11 of 51 hotels in Sedona
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bell Rock Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bell Rock Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bell Rock Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was a studio with a kingsize bed and queen sleeper, so it was a great accommodation for us.

The staff was very responsive to our needs. There was a bit of wear and tear, but overall a very nice experience for a 3 star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, IL
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and views - just south of Sedona in Oak Creek, within a few blocks of Bell Rock. Spacious rooms. Friendly staff.
They were fixing one of the pools at the time of our stay.
Couple
Michelle from Pueblo, CO
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful grounds
Nothing

This resort is very beautiful. I was just trying to find a place (hotel room) to stay for the night while in Sedona and found this room in the deals. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it was a studio room with a full kitchen, fireplace and sitting area. We were only staying one night and check-in (4 PM) is a little later and check out (10 AM) is earlier then most so we did not get the opportunity to really enjoy the grounds or the amenities but it is a beautiful resort with a lot of activities. The staff was courteous, warm and welcoming. A great place to take the family. I would highly recommend it. ...read more

Couple
Vincent from New York, NY
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The very nice room and kitchen - we should have checked to see after we blind booked with you
Just that we were asked to visit the concierge who was busy (we left after about 15 minutes) & seemed to be just trying to sell other products & services

It was our first priceline experience & we will try again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
April 5, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The location is great.
It was old, dirty, and the service was horrible.

This is a timeshare with no maid service- not a hotel.

Couple
Patsy from Columbus, OH
April 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location was incredible and we were looking forward to our stay when we arrived.
After waiting in line for 30 minutes the hotel clerk informed us that they were overbooked and would need to send us to another facility 25 minutes away. We were not the only confirmed guests who were turned away that evening.

We only viewed one common area and it was very tired looking. The desk was staffed by one clerk who was renting DVD's, handling maintenance calls and outside calls while addressing guest concerns and checking in guests.

Couple
Blain from Hamilton, OH
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a great location. Beautiful views and a little bit outside the more crowded Sedona area.
Couple
Dwight from Batavia, IL
March 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very nice and clean
We were asked to go to the concierge to get a welcome gift. The trick was she was really trying to sell us a time share. We didn't appreciate the deception. We arrived early and we're told we would be called when our room was ready. We were never called

The hotel was great but the staff left something to be desired.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, RI
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

Nicely kept property with somewhat rustic décor. Staff are extremely friendly. Away from the center of town, so cannot walk to town. It is also used as a time-share property and the kitchen is fully equipped and nicely furnished. Great for short stay.

Reviews of Bell Rock Inn
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bell Rock Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg