Bell Rock Inn

Bell Rock Inn in Sedona

Bell Rock Inn

Bell Rock Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6246 State Route 179
Sedona, AZ 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for Bell Rock Inn in Sedona

# 14 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bell Rock Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bell Rock Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bell Rock Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Yuma, AZ
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was very nice and clean.
This place bills itself as a resort but it is just a regular hotel with perhaps nicer than average rooms. However the biggest complaint is that this place is a timeshare and the concierge will relentlessly attempt to pitch you into purchasing a timeshare.

The hotel was performing renovations while we were staying. While the front desk had warned us about the renovations, they also mentioned that it should not affect our stay. However we were awoken at 5 am by the workers walking upstairs and moving what we believed to be furniture.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monte Vista, CO
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and cleanliness of the hotel.
Pool area had lights turned out too early but we did get in a bit late and it was already dark when we went to look around. Around 9 pm.

Charming and very touristic

Couple
Jess from Madison, WI
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice to have the extra room and full kitchen
Kind of odd that there wasn't a dresser
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Peoria, IL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Two floor townhouse floor plan. Able to let the kids sleep downstairs and adults can watch TV, eat, upstairs without disturbing them.
Can't think of anything

Excellent value. Time share resort so not very busy even in mid July. Lots of privacy and beautiful main pool. There is a smaller family pool as well. Full kitchen was nice too for cooking own meals. Laundry free in the building.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Saebomi from Los Angeles, CA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Closter, NJ
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Not in the middle of the crowd in the city but close enough to enjoy shopping/dining at Sedona. Also, very nice to have a well equipped kitchen allowing some meals at hotel.
No negative comments.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from San Diego, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Service was not accommodating, and very rude. Don't stay here
Family Traveling with Teens
Georgina from San Bernardino, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
it is at the beginning of your adventure to sedona
n/a

I really liked it here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sellersburg, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
1 - They called the room saying there was a arrival gift at the front desk. When I went to pick it up, it was a strong sales pitch wanting $179 toward future stays at other properties. 2 - requested 2 beds and received a king and a sleeper sofa instead.
Reviews of Bell Rock Inn
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bell Rock Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg