Bell Rock Inn By Diamond Resorts

Bell Rock Inn By Diamond Resorts

Bell Rock Inn By Diamond Resorts Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6246 State Route 179
Sedona, AZ 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for Bell Rock Inn By Diamond Resorts in Sedona

# 12 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 468 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bell Rock Inn By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bell Rock Inn By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bell Rock Inn By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
May 11, 2016
Couple
6.0
That it had a kitchenette
The property is very out dated. The spa was closed. The room needed a deep cleaning. It was a time share and they tried to talk us in to getting a time share.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
May 7, 2016
9.0
The hotel hot tub was under construction so they sent us to a sister hotel. This hotel had a movie showing projector of Star Wars. it was awesome.
No elevator to take our luggage and cooler to the second floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious, clean, and the bed was incredibly comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canfield, OH
May 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff and location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
April 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Pool was great!
Construction near pool was not so great. Kitchen needs a few more items--food prep bowls, etc. Dishwasher needs to be replaced, or new racks inside.
Couple
Kyung from San Francisco, CA
April 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, but anywhere Sedona is good though. All staffs that I met there were amazingly friendly.
There was a towel with some brown stuff on. Check out time was 10am which we didn't know until we got a call at 10:10am. That's really early check out time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellisville, MO
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great location. Nice pool and hot tub.
The carpet looked dirty and felt sticky. We kept our socks and shoes on. The comforter had a stain on it, so we asked for a clean one while we were out. They simply delivered a folded up comforter and expected us to change the bedding. Not good.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Topeka, KS
February 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
resort is in OAK CREEK ,AZ but listed as SEDONA. THIS WOULD BE CONFUSING FOR A FIRST TIMER.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
February 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Kitchen is fully stocked. Nice views. Good value.
Studio is very small. Furniture was stained.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehoboth Beach, DE
February 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Not a hotel or inn
Reviews of Bell Rock Inn By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bell Rock Inn By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.