Belfair Motel

Belfair Motel

Belfair Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
23322 Northeast Highway 3
Belfair, WA 98528

Hotel Guest Rating for Belfair Motel in Belfair

# 1 of 1 hotels in Belfair
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Belfair Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Belfair Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Belfair Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Roger from Bellevue, WA
August 12, 2017
8.0
Nice clean hotel. Good sized rooms and great shower.
Couple
Kevin from Grovetown, GA
August 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very cozy and clean. Excellent location and good management
Wish there was a breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
August 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Big room comfortable bed good place for the money
No coffee maker in room and lobby was closed in the morning So no coffeeavailable at all
Michael from Shelton, WA
February 22, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Vail, AZ
January 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Proximity to my destination
Heater was not adjustable and noisy.
Group Traveler
Kaitlyn from Winston-Salem, NC
August 5, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was as expected for the price range. Location is very good. Great option for cheap travel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
January 2, 2016
4.0
Price
Very small room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belfair, WA
December 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The owner I think who works at the desk was a great person to chat with. I will continue to stay there as the needs require. The price as great as well.
No. I did not have expectations that it was more than a typical room to sleep in. That's what I was looking for.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
September 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It a very nice hotel for the price. Love the free wifi but only when the office is open so that was a bit of a drag. Had an issue with the plumbing and they took care of it. Parking is free though there aren't very many spaces.
To far away from where I really want to be but it is better than no place to stay. No breakfast provided but getting to where breakfast was isn't all the hard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Belfair Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Belfair Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Belfair
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.