Belfair Motel

Belfair Motel

Belfair Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
23322 Northeast Highway 3
Belfair, WA 98528

Hotel Guest Rating for Belfair Motel in Belfair

# 1 of 1 hotels in Belfair
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Belfair Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Belfair Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Belfair Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
January 2, 2016
4.0
Price
Very small room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belfair, WA
December 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The owner I think who works at the desk was a great person to chat with. I will continue to stay there as the needs require. The price as great as well.
No. I did not have expectations that it was more than a typical room to sleep in. That's what I was looking for.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
September 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It a very nice hotel for the price. Love the free wifi but only when the office is open so that was a bit of a drag. Had an issue with the plumbing and they took care of it. Parking is free though there aren't very many spaces.
To far away from where I really want to be but it is better than no place to stay. No breakfast provided but getting to where breakfast was isn't all the hard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saco, ME
August 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was cheap...
It was very sketchy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff greeted us with a smile and was very help. Had a totally "I can do that for you" attitude and we loved it. The water for the shower was warm/hot quickly - no waiting. Very peaceful and friendly atmosphere.
The bath tub could have been cleaner.
Couple
Denise from Federal Way, WA
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Called to remind about check out time and wasn't mad we were a few minutes late. Close to grocery store and restaurants. Friendly staff.
The bed was too firm. Spa tub was LOUD. Limited parking spots. Up a steep hill.
Peng from Shoreline, WA
January 12, 2015
8.0
very nice little hotel. clean and in a nice location, especially if you are going to car events around there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free Wifi worked great, Free Coffee in office, comphy bed, lots of hot water for bath & shower.
No

Close to everything in Belfair, close to Belfair State Park, Walking distance to Thealer Wetlands Park with miles of walking jogging trails.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Auburn, WA
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It is the only hotel in town.
Dump. Way over priced. Several hairs in bathroom.
Reviews of Belfair Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Belfair Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Belfair
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.