Bel Aire Motel Missoula

Bel Aire Motel Missoula

Bel Aire Motel Missoula Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
300 East Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Bel Aire Motel Missoula in Missoula

See Most Popular hotels in Missoula
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bel Aire Motel Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bel Aire Motel Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bel Aire Motel Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nathaniel from Spokane, WA
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I received a very warm welcome when I checked in around 10:00 PM. The room was put together and clean. My phone and wifi didn't pose any problems despite needing to use them so late at night. Parking was great: full yet easily maneuverable.
I have nothing I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steilacoom, WA
June 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and had a pleasant smell. The room price was great. The staff was very accommodating.
slow draining shower.
Couple
Sara from Portland, OR
November 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
location, staff are really nice and receptive
my towels smelled like cigarettes, like the cleaning staff had smoked right next to the cart they were on, this has never happened here befor ethough on previous visits

My partner and I love coming to this hotel because of location, the owner is always there, is very nice, and accomodating. The rest of her staff was great also. Very reasonable prices and accomodating to pets. The rooms are old but clean :) Pink bathroom-AWESOME Only negative is towels smelled like cigarettes when replaced, like the cleaning staff had smoked right next to the cart they were on, this has never happened here before on previous visits. However because of overall good experience and good hostory staying here, this won't detur me from returning. ...read more

Couple
Sarah from Clarkston, WA
October 17, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
I am trying to get my money back. It was awful.
Beds were on plywood blocks mold everywhere, tub and sink did not drain, nosily appliances.

Don't go!

Couple
Kristen from Great Falls, MT
September 4, 2012
Couple
2.0
I did not like it, but close to downtown.
Unsafe, unclean. cops called, people who look like they just live there hanging around.
Couple
Tamme from Albany, OR
July 31, 2012
Couple
9.0
OUr firts room was not so good but the Great owners gave us the attention we needed and gave us a much better room with no price difference.

The owners are AMAZING, they met all our needs! Rm 101 was great!

Business Traveler
Lee from Plains, MT
July 9, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
The price.
The bathroom door didn't shut , the front door had no sweep and a mouse came into my room.

For the price, it was an OK experience other then the mouse running under my entry door and having to stuff a pair of work jeans in the crack to keep the rodent out.

Couple
Jennifer from Coeur D Alene, ID
October 5, 2011
Couple
1.0
it was close to wilma theater
there was mold in the bathroom and the trim was falling off the walls

i was not happy with the cleanness of the room, and the hotel people arent nice to the people that stay there, and the phone was messed up, there is not 24 hr office people.

Business Traveler
Melissa from Bozeman, MT
September 21, 2011
Business Traveler
Blinds on window nonfunctional so street lights kept room very bright. Threadbare room.
Group Traveler
Dave from Butte, MT
June 1, 2011
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location! Easy walk to downtown and the concert venue!
No "do not disturb sign
Reviews of Bel Aire Motel Missoula
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bel Aire Motel Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.