Bel Air Motor Lodge

Bel Air Motor Lodge

Bel Air Motor Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
2800 Route 73 North
Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Hotel Guest Rating for Bel Air Motor Lodge in Maple Shade

# 4 of 4 hotels in Maple Shade
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bel Air Motor Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bel Air Motor Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bel Air Motor Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
May 4, 2016
Couple
4.0
One of the cheaper ones close to Philly. Would not stay again.
Not even the right size sheets for the king bed. Toilet felt like it would break when I sat on it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from L'Eliana, Spain
July 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Room dirty, not safe environment, not breskfast, right next to a busy road so it is noisy. Far from the city.
Couple
Renaldo from Mt Vernon, NY
May 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The person at the front office was very friendly; great attitude
They need to focus more attention on cleaning; low budget does not mean that cleaning shouldn't be paramount
Couple
Darius from Phila, PA
September 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.. It was the worst hotel I've ever been to.
The bathrooms were not clean. The room in general was not clean. The wash clothes and towels had stains on them and the sink was dirty.

The front desk personnel was very rude and inconsiderate. Very unprofessional. I asked to switch my room because the room was dirty. I was told that I could not switch rooms.

Couple
Miguel from Camden, NJ
April 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
the right spot for that day
the refrigerator was not working at first ,till I touch it .

I love the price you gave me for it

Joel from Yonkers, NY
June 4, 2013
5.0
The staff seemed very nice.
The room had no closet. The room had only a lock from the outside type of door lock. Also, nothing within the room to identify motel services like a "Do Not Disturb" sign.
Solo Traveler
Kris from Tallahassee, FL
February 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Was right off the interstate where I needed a place to stay for the night.
Room smelled really bad, no microwave in room like it said there would be.
Solo Traveler
Santhya from Elmsford, NY
August 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was dirty and management was rude

Don't stay here

Couple
Brian from Orlando, FL
February 5, 2011
Couple
1.0

Unfriendly staff, that does not speak English well at all. They don't seem to understand Priceline methods of payment.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Williamstown,NJ
January 13, 2010
Solo Traveler
3.0
Cheap, but not cheap enough for the room condition.

Nothing to write home about.

Reviews of Bel Air Motor Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bel Air Motor Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.