Bel Air Collection Resort And Spa Cancun - Adult Only

Bel Air Collection Resort And Spa Cancun - Adult Only in Cancun

Bel Air Collection Resort And Spa Cancun - Adult Only

Bel Air Collection Resort And Spa Cancun - Adult Only Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
Blvd Kukulcan Km 20.5 Hotel Zone
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Bel Air Collection Resort And Spa Cancun - Adult Only in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bel Air Collection Resort And Spa Cancun - Adult Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Bel Air Collection Resort And Spa Cancun - Adult Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bel Air Collection Resort And Spa Cancun - Adult Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
staff are friendly
there was gaps in window, there was big noise of wind at night

overrated.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The beach was great!
Housekeeping was very strange. Some areas were dirty.

Great value for the view, small hotel, not bad!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff is the only thing good about this hotel.
Pictures on line are 15-20 years old. I noticed this when we checked in. Advised staff and they said they were aware of this. They get this complaint all the time. Not a 3.5 star hotel at all.

Hotel is very run down. Food is more like fast food made to look appetizing. Room was very hot at 25c at all times. Staff was the only good thing about this hotel. Elevator was broke the whole time. The beach area in and around the hotel is a red flag area. Meaning swimming is not advised. Waves are very strong. WIFI in lobby area only not in room. Hotel is FAR ( 20 minute buss ride to party wrea) ( 30-40 minutes to downtown ie market 28 or Wal-Mart). The continental breakfast is a joke. Its from 6-8am and tasted as if the pastrys were days old. The one fruit tray they put out if you can get any is not replenished. Once its gone its gone. Nothing going on at the hotel. Meaning no activities no music nothing. Our opnion was this hotel was more so for the locals. We spoke with our neighbors and asked there thoughts. All we got was a laugh. That said it all. I would recommend paying 15-30 more per night for a real 3.5-4 star hotel. WOULD DEFINITELY NOT RECOMMEND ALL INCLUSIVE AT THIS HOTEL. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE I KNOW. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunkirk, MD
March 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very nice and accommodating.
Some of the staff didn't understand English.

It on the water. Nice view...

Solo Traveler
Omarri from Fort Worth, TX
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The ocean view
He food wasn't great nor the room service
Group Traveler
Priscilla from San Juan Capistrano, CA
January 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
We requested two beds none was available at chech in time. They finally brought in some beach lounges and fixed that as second bed. That was tacky! Other than that all was good
Lovely staff but we had called for reservation and we did expect two beds.
Couple
Carmen from New York, NY
April 24, 2012
Couple
3.0
Location on the Cancun main hotel zone and the quality of the bed. Nice balcony overlooking the lagoon.
The bathroom had a permanent horrible sewer odor. When I complained and asked for another room they said the hotel was fully booked. No breakfast!

Over rated hotel. I would not give more than 2 stars. The pictures are a scam. The hotel has a plumbing problem with sewer bad odor in bathrooms! The room service is deficient and slow.

Couple
Nick from Aptos, CA
April 19, 2012
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, nice place to relax, No loud music (or kids!)
Room location was near service area.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Minneapolis, MN
March 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view was beautiful and the staff friendly and helpful. All-inclusive customers were well-fed, but my package was without meals.
The staff worked very hard to make it a wonderful place to stay. I thought that the location of the hotel was too far from restaurants.

I have never seen people work so hard to make this an exclusive hotel! I found it clean, quiet, beautiful beach front location. The only restaurant in the hotel was quite busy with all-inclusive customers. I didn't really find it easy to dine there and would have liked other restaurants nearby. The nightlife near the hotel is nonexistant and requires an expensive cab ride into town. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Paul from Charleston, SC
January 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hot tub in my room!
Continental breakfast ends too early.

Clean, simple three star hotel.

Reviews of Bel Air Collection Resort And Spa Cancun - Adult Only
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bel Air Collection Resort And Spa Cancun - Adult Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg