Beechwood Hotel

Beechwood Hotel in Worcester

Beechwood Hotel

Beechwood Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
363 Plantation Street
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Beechwood Hotel in Worcester

# 2 of 7 hotels in Worcester
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beechwood Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Beechwood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beechwood Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Norwood, MA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and hotel were incredibly nice. Clean and perfect for what I needed it for.
My GPS brought me around in circles to find the entrance. The entrance of the hotel is a bit difficult to find... And legit that's the only thing wrong with this place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The continental breakfast ended too early - 10 a. m.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonia, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel desk staff was very friendly; rooms were spacious and clean. Outside areas and dining room were pretty.
Though free internet was advertised as available throughout the hotel, we could not connect from our room. Cleaning people did not attempt to service our room until 4:00 in the afternoon when we had just returned to get ready for dinner. No pool; A/C loud
Couple
Gregory from Southwick, MA
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location close to Umass Medical Center, great restaurant in hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Greenwich, CT
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location in Worcester was perfect for our needs. We were visiting colleges with my high school junior and this was a perfect place for our stay over before heading to see Boston area colleges the next day.
The free continental breakfast was a little sparse - but we did arrive toward the end (9am). Everything else was great.

The room was very nice. The linens and beds were quite comfortable. The bathroom was lovely, clean and modern. The toiletries were good of quality. Free internet and free breakfast were nice extras. Parking lot was well lighted with easy access to the entrance. The restaurant decor was very nice. Overall this was a fantastic, boutique type hotel and we were very pleased. We would definitely stay again or recommend to a friend. ...read more

Business Traveler
Joan from Califon, NJ
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the restaurant Ceres
WiFi was down in the rooms. had to access internet in the lobby area. the lobby area is very nice

if you have a need to be in Worcester, this is the hotel to stay at.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, MA
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rindge, NH
March 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Loved the room comfortable and well appointed.
The breakfast was rather disappointing.
Couple
Anthony from Port Washington, NY
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, small, innovative, advanced features (iPad, electronic DnD doorbell). The food at the hotel was great too.
The key cards kept deactivating, but I'm sure it was the RFID pass I use to get into the office that was doing it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holyoke, MA
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean. Nice staff. .
AC was terribly loud. No microwave. Room service took long.
Reviews of Beechwood Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beechwood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg