Beechwood Hotel

Beechwood Hotel in Worcester

Beechwood Hotel

Beechwood Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
363 Plantation Street
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Beechwood Hotel in Worcester

# 2 of 7 hotels in Worcester
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beechwood Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Beechwood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beechwood Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joan from Califon, NJ
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the restaurant Ceres
WiFi was down in the rooms. had to access internet in the lobby area. the lobby area is very nice

if you have a need to be in Worcester, this is the hotel to stay at.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, MA
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rindge, NH
March 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Loved the room comfortable and well appointed.
The breakfast was rather disappointing.
Couple
Anthony from Port Washington, NY
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, small, innovative, advanced features (iPad, electronic DnD doorbell). The food at the hotel was great too.
The key cards kept deactivating, but I'm sure it was the RFID pass I use to get into the office that was doing it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holyoke, MA
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean. Nice staff. .
AC was terribly loud. No microwave. Room service took long.
Couple
Martha from West Springfield, MA
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The accommodations were excellent,clean, spacious, and comfortable. Dinner at Ceres was excellent.
Minor detail, but the sound on the television seemed a bit muffled.
Couple
Sarah from Brooklyn, NY
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, NY
February 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice beds
There was an odd smell I notified the staff. Someone came with a febreaze bottle and sprayed. I would have preferred a different room. The smell came back by the time we returned from dinner

Lovely hotel when you get a room with the vaulted ceiling. This time we had a shorter ceiling which leaves the room plain and nothing more than a 3 star. Bathroom was also smaller than previous time

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Greenwich, RI
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel with beautiful spacious rooms. Courteous staff. Excellent location close to the hospital.
I found the staff to be occasionally rude over the phone but this was not my experience with them in person. The complimentary breakfast is very minimal and only includes cereal and some danties.
Reviews of Beechwood Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beechwood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg