Days Inn Bedford

Days Inn Bedford

Days Inn Bedford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
921 Blue Ridge Ave
Bedford, VA 24523

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bedford in Bedford

# 2 of 2 hotels in Bedford
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bedford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bedford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Chesterfield, VA
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
We had very little hot water, and the shower head was at chin level so we had to squat down to wash our hair and face.
Couple
Theodore from Cary, NC
September 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room for the price
Needs better pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pam from Timberlake, NC
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff members were very friendly and accommodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Front desk clerk was extremely nice and helpful
booked a smoking room with queen bed. Got a smoking room with 2 double beds. Coffee from previous tenant was still in coffee pot and a roach was crawling on the counter where the coffee was kept.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and easy to find.
Needs renovation, smoke detector sitting on the bed when we walked in, TV/lights we're not working, we got there at night with our kids. Didn't feel clean
Couple
Michele from Virginia Beach, VA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the location where I was at. And was close to my family member.
The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the bathtub was not clean it was dirty. In the refrigerator was up high it was freezing everything.
Senior Travelers
Gilbert from Keyser, WV
May 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
location
too close to highway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbanna, VA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I Liked the staff, they were for the most part personable and helpful.
Everything but the staff!

The only thing updated about this hotel are the TVs they should have spent more money on new mattresses/sheets/pillows/ unstained carpets/ people to actually clean the rooms/ and an exterminator.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from S. Abington Twp., PA
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The Deluxe continental breakfast and the friendly, helpful stakk
Business Traveler
Lillian from Yorktown, VA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! If you don't mind a 25-30 minute drive, it's a great place to stay for intensives with LU. My room had a mountain view. Free WIFI, private entrance and great service from the staff.
I have no complaints!
Reviews of Days Inn Bedford
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.