Days Inn Bedford

Days Inn Bedford

Days Inn Bedford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
921 Blue Ridge Ave
Bedford, VA 24523

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bedford in Bedford

# 2 of 2 hotels in Bedford
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bedford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bedford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Constance from Jamestown, OH
October 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Awful room. Sticky carpet. Hard bed. Door locked bit was loose in its frame do not secure. Stayed one night because it was too late to look elsewhere. Forfeited two nights with no refund. Worth losing the money not to be there.
Couple
David from Kennesaw, GA
July 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean and a friendly staff
Furnishings a little old
Couple
Sonja from Frederick, MD
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
They accepted my pet. The room was clean and the price was good.
I have no complaints.
Business Traveler
John from Parrish, FL
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. It was disgusting. I chose not to stay. They has an ant problems, stink bug problem, towels had black hairs on them, bedding was yellowed and stained, tub was dirty.
yes. EVERYTHING - see notes. They should bulldoze the place.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Chesterfield, VA
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
We had very little hot water, and the shower head was at chin level so we had to squat down to wash our hair and face.
Couple
Theodore from Cary, NC
September 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room for the price
Needs better pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pam from Timberlake, NC
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff members were very friendly and accommodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Front desk clerk was extremely nice and helpful
booked a smoking room with queen bed. Got a smoking room with 2 double beds. Coffee from previous tenant was still in coffee pot and a roach was crawling on the counter where the coffee was kept.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and easy to find.
Needs renovation, smoke detector sitting on the bed when we walked in, TV/lights we're not working, we got there at night with our kids. Didn't feel clean
Couple
Michele from Virginia Beach, VA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the location where I was at. And was close to my family member.
The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the bathtub was not clean it was dirty. In the refrigerator was up high it was freezing everything.
Reviews of Days Inn Bedford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.