Beacon Hotel

Beacon Hotel in Washington Dc

Beacon Hotel

Beacon Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1615 Rhode Island Ave Nw
Washington, DC 20036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Beacon Hotel in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beacon Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Beacon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beacon Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steubenville, OH
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Billy from Las Vegas, NV
August 16, 2014
10.0
Nice location, YMCA next door and hotel provides free daily pass. Very friendly staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lasalle, Canada
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
friendliness of staff......cleanliness, security. a very positive experience from check in to check out.
nothing negative.

the concierge couldn't do enough for us. We would definitely stay here again. Very nice restaurant with enormous portions.

Couple
Martha from Las Vegas, NV
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Centrally located. Staff very friendly, helpful. Upon arrival, room was upgraded. Very comfortable, clean.
Charged daily fee for wifi. Should be free.
Group Traveler
Trisha from San Diego, CA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice, the hotel was spotless, and the bed was very comfortable. The shower was very nice. The staff were congenial, helpful, and polite. There is a bar on top of the hotel that is a pretty cool location.
I had a few problems with my keycard (fixed very quickly). The "Sky Bar" on what would be the 10th floor played loud music that we could hear in our room on the 8th floor.
Couple
Megan from Valley Stream, NY
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in walking distance of so many restaurants.
The brunch and room service was extremely over priced so we didn't utilize that option. Also, the parking was $37 a night so we parked at a lot down the block for much less money.

Clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yu from Shanghai, China
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chia-Hsin from St. James, NY
August 13, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Staffs are not friendly and informative.

Very disappointed.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Beacon Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beacon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg