Beacon Hotel

Beacon Hotel

Beacon Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1615 Rhode Island Ave Nw
Washington, DC 20036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Beacon Hotel in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 563 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beacon Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Beacon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beacon Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Long Branch, NJ
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, DC
June 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottdale, GA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
They were flexible with my travel dates.
Front desk customer service was poor. The room was small. My king room was not ready, so they put me in a room with a queen size bed. That was okay, except the room was too small. When checking out, their system was down, so I couldn't get my receipt.
Business Traveler
Susan from El Paso, TX
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff. Very quiet.
Restaurant was sub par
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Locaton
Very small room, parking $49 nite, bathroom was claustrophobic.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is great, just a few blocks from the red line, very central.
The staff were a bit rough around the edges, I came to the hotel for a conference and when I walked into the lobby with a bunch of equipment they kept telling me how they could take it home for me (steal it essentially). Overall was not impressed.
Couple
Lynn from Bloomington, IN
June 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to restaurants and two different Metro lines
charge for wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
I like the location superb.
I didnt like the room. Our room had a leak coming from the bathroom. They transferred us to a bigger room, but then dissapointed again coz there was NO hot water. Good thing we book only for 2 nights! I will book on that hotel again.
Group Traveler
Deena from Bronx, NY
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was convenient and in a nice and quiet area the resturaunt that's connected to the hotel made it easy for your grab and go needs and the happy hour everyday was definitely a plus
Couple
Barbara from Lexington, NC
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
location also the staff was very nice and catered to your every need. I would definitely do there again.
No drink machine.
Reviews of Beacon Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beacon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.