Beacon Hotel

Beacon Hotel

Beacon Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1615 Rhode Island Ave Nw
Washington, DC 20036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Beacon Hotel in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beacon Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Beacon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beacon Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Denver, CO
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The people. They were all very nice.
I got charged for Internet after I was told I wouldn't be. And the connection was spotty at best. I got charged 36% for delivery of coffee after the maids forgot to leave some. Garbage pickup was 3-4 am and LOUD.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was so kind!
I would have liked a sheet under the comforter, our bed only had the fitted sheet and the comforter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was great to downtown dc!
They got our room wrong and we had to switch rooms and housekeeping broke our phone charger! After complaining they comped 1 day of parking for us
Senior Travelers
Ann from Aiken, SC
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Not enough hours of food options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, KY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, nice rooms; location is excellent!
Price charged daily for parking in the parking garage.
Family Traveling with Teens
Suwannee from Bangkok, Thailand
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tony from Martins Ferry, OH
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
big room and bath room
Small tv charge for bottles of water only valet parking 40$over night parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was easy to get to; within walking distance to many sites, subway system and convenience stores
no fridge and/or micro-wave in room; could get a fridge if asked
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The roominess.
It was near the trash bin and almost over the garage. Those two things kept us up at night and woke us up in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Jasper, TN
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel staff that made us feel welcome and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We will definitely stay here again. One bedroom suite was perfect size for our family of four. Very clean and extremely convenient to red line metro station
Reviews of Beacon Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beacon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.