Beacon Hotel

Beacon Hotel

Beacon Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1615 Rhode Island Ave Nw
Washington, DC 20036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Beacon Hotel in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 550 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beacon Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Beacon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beacon Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Lexington, NC
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
location also the staff was very nice and catered to your every need. I would definitely do there again.
No drink machine.
Solo Traveler
Robert from San Diego, CA
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Phenomenal hotel. Great location, friendly staff.Elevators are a bit small but that makes for bigger rooms!
Group Traveler
Iakita from Chesapeake, VA
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from San Diego, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the location. Everyone was very helpful
Was confused on operating the thermostat
Group Traveler
Barbara from Denver, CO
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The people. They were all very nice.
I got charged for Internet after I was told I wouldn't be. And the connection was spotty at best. I got charged 36% for delivery of coffee after the maids forgot to leave some. Garbage pickup was 3-4 am and LOUD.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was so kind!
I would have liked a sheet under the comforter, our bed only had the fitted sheet and the comforter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was great to downtown dc!
They got our room wrong and we had to switch rooms and housekeeping broke our phone charger! After complaining they comped 1 day of parking for us
Senior Travelers
Ann from Aiken, SC
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Not enough hours of food options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, KY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, nice rooms; location is excellent!
Price charged daily for parking in the parking garage.
Family Traveling with Teens
Suwannee from Bangkok, Thailand
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Beacon Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beacon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.