Beachway Motel

Beachway Motel in Salisbury

Beachway Motel

Beachway Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
82 Beach Road
Salisbury, MA 01952

Hotel Guest Rating for Beachway Motel in Salisbury

# 2 of 2 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beachway Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachway Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beachway Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(7) | Group Traveler(1)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson Falls, NY
August 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything

No hot water in shower. Cigarette burn holes in bedspread. Air conditioner so loud we could not use. Hole in the door. Plastic dish pan filled with water and cigarette butts at office entrance. Full time residents staying in some rooms. Smelly room. No trap on bathroom sink. This place is a dump.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwinville, MA
August 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
The motel had a great location very close to the beach.
The motel was really bad. Nasty furnature. Not really clean. Loud guests with thin walls. Way over priced for what we got.

The cost was--- a night. The bed was terrible. There were only 2 pillows that were really thin. We just weren't happy.

Couple
Donald from Center Harbor, NH
July 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Nantucket, MA
October 16, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location only
T.V. did not work,No hot water,room had a musty smell. Very bad experience.Definatly below a one star!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MA
September 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
Staff was friendly
Not worth the money paid.

Beds were extremely uncomfortable and had to run the shower for 20 minutes for the water to get warm. Cigaret burns in bedding in non smoking room. Room was outdated and most certainly overpriced for the amount paid. I suppose this is what you get for the price of being down the steet from the beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, VT
August 13, 2013
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Very run down and for
XXX a night makes you wonder what they do with the money! Such a shame!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
July 24, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location
Arrived between 8 and 9 PM Saturday. Last room available. Room smelled of strong chemicals. Think pesticides or fumigation, not cleaning. Could not sleep there; definitely would not ask anyone else to sleep there. Departed between 8 and 9 PM same night.

Arrived between 8 and 9 PM Saturday. Last room available. Room smelled of strong chemicals. Think pesticides or fumigation, not cleaning. Could not sleep there; definitely would not ask anyone else to sleep there. Departed between 8 and 9 PM same night.

Group Traveler
Tod from Vergennes, VT
August 21, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
The sign out front actually said sorry.
They do not allow guests to visit with customers.

This motel had mold in the ac vents, the furniture looked like something out of a prison. When I booked two double rooms and arrived to find only one bed in each room, I had to argue with the owner to get rooms with two beds( to me double means two beds and up to four people but I could be wrong) not them they charged me a extra 60.00 to add three people (7 total) I would never stay there again. ...read more

Reviews of Beachway Motel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachway Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Salisbury
dg