Beachview Inn

Beachview Inn

Beachview Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
325 South Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

Hotel Guest Rating for Beachview Inn in Clearwater Beach

# 16 of 40 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beachview Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachview Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beachview Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
January 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Ocean view. Friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
January 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
The view was great - would have been even better if we would have been higher than the 2nd flr. Our room should have had a pool view - our view was even with the top of the pool. They were remodeling it, so it was hard to see the Gulf.
My husband went to wash up and found no towels, after his face and hands were wet. We called front desk and they said to come down to get them. The toilet seat was dirty. There were hairballs - a lot under edge of vanity. Sloppy cleaning job!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raam from Philadilphia, PA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
i like just the location
the room it is nor clean and the bathroom is broken and not work also i waiting more than 3 hours to i can Cheka in
Couple
Kim from Pingree Grove, IL
January 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Never cleaned our room once and wouldnt replace towels and toliet paper. They towed our car even though it was registered with the lobby. Terrible customer service. Filthy rooms!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. Close to beach and peir.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, IN
November 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
great place to stay.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Katrine, NY
November 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
ants in first room
Family Traveling with Teens
Kyle from Fort Wayne, IN
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location is AMAZING! Just steps from Pier 60, and the beach is right out the front door! Pool was great. Staff was unbelievable. Hotel employee were SO helpful. So incredibly friendly. I will definitely be back.
Paying for parking is never fun. $10/day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, TN
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice room
none
Solo Traveler
Marisa from Clifton, NJ
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and price
Reviews of Beachview Inn
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachview Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.