Beachcomber By The Sea

Beachcomber By The Sea

Beachcomber By The Sea Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
17101 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for Beachcomber By The Sea in Panama City Beach

# 4 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beachcomber By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachcomber By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beachcomber By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tania from San Bernardino, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is great, behind you there is a chevron, Arby's, and McDonald's so you don't have to even drive to get fast food or alcohol
Loud at night
Couple
Frank from St Joseph, MI
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
What a wonderful hotel! Gulf-view rooms. Comfortable bed, linens, well stocked kitchen, friendly and efficient staff.
Super place. Would be sure to comeback.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, AL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved everything. The room was wonderful as well as the view. We would stay here again and we would recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable, clean place to stay on the beach.
Couple
Maurice from Cincinnati, OH
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
My wife and I stayed during our Honeymoon. We will most certainly be visiting again! We LOVED the view of the beach from our window (and the pool). We were a little nervous, since we weren't sure about the hotel, but we were surprised. We loved it.
During our stay, there were men working on the pool deck. It was very annoying to be laying by the pool and listening to drills all day. We understand maintenance is important, so we shut the sound out. At least the problem was getting fixed!
Couple
Jody from Clanton, AL
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
December 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Large space, separate rooms, right on the beach, and two TVs. Exceeded our expections.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large clean room, full kitchen, nice size bathroom. Great view from the balcony.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Best location and best views.
Not worth the price. Very noisy and not we maintained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
On the beach, 2 tv's, and kitchen.
No

Loved the view and close to many stores and restaurants.

Senior Travelers
Joseph from Plaquemine, LA
October 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Easy to find. Close to all the attractions.
The a.c.didn't work to good. The beach access need to be cleaned up.
Reviews of Beachcomber By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachcomber By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.