Beachbreak By The Sea

Beachbreak By The Sea

Beachbreak By The Sea Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
15405 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for Beachbreak By The Sea in Panama City Beach

# 18 of 60 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beachbreak By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachbreak By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beachbreak By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Scottsburg, IN
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is fantastic!
Room key cards reset everyday and personnel stated that the magnetic strip was deleted by our cell phones. Although, this wasn't a horrible issue just a slight inconvenience.
Couple
Michael from Johns Creek, GA
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location
Too many kids
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from White House, TN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the local...great fun for everyone. I would stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
May 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Receptionist at check inn was extremely customer service oriented and acomodating, pool,
Old TVs in room, cock.roach, beds, in need of renovation.
Group Traveler
James from Greenwood, MS
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Yes no parking for motorcycles was roped off like the last time i was there for bike week cars took up bike parking

Ok for family vacation

Couple
Anthony from New Orleans, LA
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location of the room wasn't bad,bottom floor able to walk from room directly on to the beach.
The room had an odor and it wasn't totally clean. The bath tub had hair in it. There was no effort in getting this room prepared for guest.It also needs updating (renovations).
Group Traveler
Latasha from Tallahassee, FL
March 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The view from the balcony was amazing. I liked the set up of the room it allowed a lot of privacy. The pool is a very nice size and is very close to the beach.
The continental breakfast wasn't much of a breakfast. The Jacuzzi is quite small but then again most of them are. There was only one person working at the front desk and the line got pretty long at times.
Couple
Mandi from Seale, AL
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice view good staff
Room way to expensive didn't have cups nor coffee and it smelled and I played--- for one night to stay in a dirty room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Balcony was beautiful. The room overlooked the ocean. The heated pool and Jacuzzi was awesome. I loved that it was a family atmosphere. There was not a wild crowd there, which was enjoyable. My daughter and I had a nice, peaceful 2 day vacation.
wear and tear in room. clean, but not immaculately clean.
Reviews of Beachbreak By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachbreak By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.