Beachbreak By The Sea

Beachbreak By The Sea in Panama City Beach

Beachbreak By The Sea

Beachbreak By The Sea Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
15405 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for Beachbreak By The Sea in Panama City Beach

# 18 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beachbreak By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachbreak By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beachbreak By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from Oneonta, AL
October 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
It is right on the beach...good location
The room was small and no where to sit no cell service in the room, or wifi.

The location was great right on the beach, stores close by, but I would not stay here again unless the rooms where updated. The price was to much for the size of the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
the price was great and was right on the beach. restaurant bar right next door...great pool and hot tub.

the rooms were fine for the money...felt safe there. had no issues with anything.

Couple
Andrea from Tallahassee, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view was amazing, room nice too!
Not such a great breakfast...need more parking.

Good location on not too crowded part of beach. Our room was furnished nice and was clean. Would definitely go back there!

Couple
Esther from Zebulon, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was fantastic, staff was more than helpful, and the view was much more than expected!

I would recommend this place to anyone staying at PCB. I will definitely be going back!

Couple
Lucas from Longview, TX
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to the beach.
No elevator. No wifi around the hotel only in lobby.
Couple
Ruth from Florence, AL
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was located conveniently to the sites we wanted to visit.
Our room was somewhat infested with flying ants. The hotel desk clerk said she would get it taken care of.

It would have been nicer if there had been a sink in the kitchen area.

Group Traveler
Ghadeer from Montgomery, AL
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
We found 2 small cockroaches and another big one. One of the room maids was extremely rude when we requested a sponge to clean the dishes, she was almost screaming at us and she told us to use our hands or some towel or whatever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Traci from Kennesaw, GA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool and hot tub were very nice, and having a restaurant adjacent was very nice and great food & drinks, with a 10% discount for staying at the hotel.
No cell phone service or wifi in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, GA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Poor internet signal

Clean rooms & comfortable beds

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Troy, AL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the location was great.
The only thing I would suggest is maybe having some umbrella out by the pool to provide a little more shade.

The price was reasonable, the staff was helpful and you could see people working around the hotel at all times.

Reviews of Beachbreak By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachbreak By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg