Beachbreak By The Sea

Beachbreak By The Sea in Panama City Beach

Beachbreak By The Sea

Beachbreak By The Sea Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
15405 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for Beachbreak By The Sea in Panama City Beach

# 18 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beachbreak By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachbreak By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beachbreak By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lucas from Longview, TX
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to the beach.
No elevator. No wifi around the hotel only in lobby.
Couple
Ruth from Florence, AL
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was located conveniently to the sites we wanted to visit.
Our room was somewhat infested with flying ants. The hotel desk clerk said she would get it taken care of.

It would have been nicer if there had been a sink in the kitchen area.

Group Traveler
Ghadeer from Montgomery, AL
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
We found 2 small cockroaches and another big one. One of the room maids was extremely rude when we requested a sponge to clean the dishes, she was almost screaming at us and she told us to use our hands or some towel or whatever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Traci from Kennesaw, GA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool and hot tub were very nice, and having a restaurant adjacent was very nice and great food & drinks, with a 10% discount for staying at the hotel.
No cell phone service or wifi in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, GA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Poor internet signal

Clean rooms & comfortable beds

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Troy, AL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the location was great.
The only thing I would suggest is maybe having some umbrella out by the pool to provide a little more shade.

The price was reasonable, the staff was helpful and you could see people working around the hotel at all times.

Couple
Christopher from Chicago, IL
May 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Beautiful Clean rooms. Nice pool and Gym.
You can hear the people in the next room,Clearly...

I loved this hotel. Great Location. Newly renovated. Brand new everything in this hotel. But you can clearly hear the people in the next room thru the Door that connects the rooms. I did not like that at all.Being that I was with my girlfriend. But the gym was awesome,Brand new. Very nice pool area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, GA
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Semmes, AL
May 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hot tub was wonderful after riding bike all day and night
Towels smelled a bit off- like they had sat wet in washer for a few days before being dried. Beds were incredibly lumpy and uncomfortable.

Nice for last minute getaway trip to Thubder on the Beach.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, friendly staff.
Breakfast should have some whole fruit.
Reviews of Beachbreak By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachbreak By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg