Beachbreak By The Sea

Beachbreak By The Sea

Beachbreak By The Sea Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
15405 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for Beachbreak By The Sea in Panama City Beach

# 15 of 244 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beachbreak By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachbreak By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beachbreak By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
July 16, 2016
8.0
Right on the beach. Restaurant/bar right next door.
Kids unsupervised at pool for the entire week throwing footballs, which would hit my small child and wide and other patrons trying to relax. One small girl was hit in the face and was bleeding. No staff on duty to enforce pool rules.
Couple
Denise from Naugatuck, CT
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Proximity to stores, restaurants, beachfront area. Staff was very helpful whenever we asked for anything, even going out their way. Rooms were well stocked with towels. I would definitely stay here again.
No internet access, had to go to their sister hotel next door. Rooms are a little run down, but very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beach access,
Air conditioner made noise, security did not monitor night use of pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blanca from Snellville, GA
April 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel is in the great location
the tv no had spanish channels
Rita from Frankfort, IN
March 21, 2016
7.0
Room was not bad i would stay there again staff was really nice and friendly
Could be a little cleaner but it was ok
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts, MI
March 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location. Was only there for one day to break up the trip.
Could use some updating in the rooms but wasn't there for the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield, KY
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, Staff, and price.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, GA
September 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
distance to the room
Group Traveler
Jeremy from Georgetown, TN
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Our room was above the office with no view. I know i booked the room with it saying no view but the website says all rooms are ocean view
Family Traveling with Young Children
Memory from Rapid City, SD
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to beach Affordable Centrally located Easy to find Parking was great!
Rude front desk womanNo elevator Laundry services sucked-broke down and very hotVery small minimal continental breakfast
Reviews of Beachbreak By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachbreak By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.