Hotels in Panama City Beach

Beachbreak By The Sea

Beachbreak By The Sea

Beachbreak By The Sea Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
15405 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for Beachbreak By The Sea in Panama City Beach

# 16 of 58 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beachbreak By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachbreak By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beachbreak By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, friendly staff.
Breakfast should have some whole fruit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, OH
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was in a great location right on the beach! It was a peaceful walk down to pier park where there was shopping and restaurants.
I thought this hotel was going to be more of a family friendly place to bring my six year old, but it was overrun by college kids and tons of partying. If I walked along the street at all there were guys hollering out the window at you, stick to the beach

The breakfast at this hotel is strictly pre wrapped muffins, bagels, and yogurt... Nothing exciting. And kids DO NOT eat free at the restaurant by it as advertised. The room is pretty simple and nothing exciting, which didn't bother me because I wasn't there for a huge room.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Guntersville, AL
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the closeness to the beach
could not get internet

the room was very nice and clean and the staff was excellent

Couple
Robert from Lanark, IL
February 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was great and the room was well kept and clean.

This was not a newer building, but it was well maintained. It was a great bargain for the price. The lobby was small but adequate. I would be happy to return. We arrived very early and were more than properly accommodated.

Couple
Sheila from Port Orange, FL
November 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
The beach view
Too small bed - breakfast could have been a little better.

Not a bad place for 1 or 2 nights.

Couple
Nancy from Holiday, FL
October 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location
Could use some updating.

Had a pleasant stay, no complaints!

Solo Traveler
John from Mudraugh, KY
September 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is Great.
The internet service does not work inside the room.

Great location on the beach, but no internet.

Madeline from Houston, TX
September 22, 2013
10.0
The view of the beach
The room in the back did had enough space in it

I would like to stay there again because it nice, and loved the breakfast but hope you would have stuff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Rooms, stuff

The rooms were dirty, filled with reaches. The stuff is horrible. They charged me afterwards for "room taxes" that priceline didn't charge me for. Next time, I'd rather save myself some trouble and stay in another hotel. Horrible experience!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Briceville, TN
August 12, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location
The walk to and from the rooms to the parking lot. Depending on where your room was the walk for handicap was hard.

Over all it was a nice stay.

Reviews of Beachbreak By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachbreak By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg