Beachbreak By The Sea

Beachbreak By The Sea

Beachbreak By The Sea Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
15405 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for Beachbreak By The Sea in Panama City Beach

# 19 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beachbreak By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachbreak By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beachbreak By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Latasha from Tallahassee, FL
March 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The view from the balcony was amazing. I liked the set up of the room it allowed a lot of privacy. The pool is a very nice size and is very close to the beach.
The continental breakfast wasn't much of a breakfast. The Jacuzzi is quite small but then again most of them are. There was only one person working at the front desk and the line got pretty long at times.
Couple
Mandi from Seale, AL
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice view good staff
Room way to expensive didn't have cups nor coffee and it smelled and I played--- for one night to stay in a dirty room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Balcony was beautiful. The room overlooked the ocean. The heated pool and Jacuzzi was awesome. I loved that it was a family atmosphere. There was not a wild crowd there, which was enjoyable. My daughter and I had a nice, peaceful 2 day vacation.
wear and tear in room. clean, but not immaculately clean.
Couple
Margaret from Enterprise, AL
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
We where really surprised the price was great the rooms where nice
I only thing we really didn't care for were the halls

The only change I would like to see is more items for breakfest

Couple
Barry from Tallahassee, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly and warm. The room was very large and kitchenette was very nice(although I did not use this feature).
The hotel is not as new and modern as some other options.
Couple
Sara from Rayne, LA
October 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Perfect location right on the beach, has a spa pool and a regular pool. Laundry facility on site, ample parking, walking distance from Pier Park
Sketchy. The outside looks really nice but the rooms are sketchy looking and the hallways on the below ground levels are scary. Continental breakfast is a joke and they pick it up by 9 am.
Couple
Terry from Oneonta, AL
October 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
It is right on the beach...good location
The room was small and no where to sit no cell service in the room, or wifi.

The location was great right on the beach, stores close by, but I would not stay here again unless the rooms where updated. The price was to much for the size of the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
the price was great and was right on the beach. restaurant bar right next door...great pool and hot tub.

the rooms were fine for the money...felt safe there. had no issues with anything.

Couple
Andrea from Tallahassee, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view was amazing, room nice too!
Not such a great breakfast...need more parking.

Good location on not too crowded part of beach. Our room was furnished nice and was clean. Would definitely go back there!

Couple
Esther from Zebulon, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was fantastic, staff was more than helpful, and the view was much more than expected!

I would recommend this place to anyone staying at PCB. I will definitely be going back!

Reviews of Beachbreak By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachbreak By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.