Beachbreak By The Sea

Beachbreak By The Sea

Beachbreak By The Sea Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
15405 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for Beachbreak By The Sea in Panama City Beach

# 14 of 244 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beachbreak By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachbreak By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beachbreak By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield, KY
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, Staff, and price.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, GA
September 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
distance to the room
Group Traveler
Jeremy from Georgetown, TN
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Our room was above the office with no view. I know i booked the room with it saying no view but the website says all rooms are ocean view
Family Traveling with Young Children
Memory from Rapid City, SD
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to beach Affordable Centrally located Easy to find Parking was great!
Rude front desk womanNo elevator Laundry services sucked-broke down and very hotVery small minimal continental breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Scottsburg, IN
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is fantastic!
Room key cards reset everyday and personnel stated that the magnetic strip was deleted by our cell phones. Although, this wasn't a horrible issue just a slight inconvenience.
Couple
Michael from Johns Creek, GA
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location
Too many kids
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from White House, TN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the local...great fun for everyone. I would stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
May 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Receptionist at check inn was extremely customer service oriented and acomodating, pool,
Old TVs in room, cock.roach, beds, in need of renovation.
Group Traveler
James from Greenwood, MS
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Yes no parking for motorcycles was roped off like the last time i was there for bike week cars took up bike parking

Ok for family vacation

Reviews of Beachbreak By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beachbreak By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.