Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection

Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection

Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1 Casino Drive
Nassau 4777

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection in Paradise Island

# 5 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Francisco from Hallandale, FL
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nathaniel from Norfolk, VA
July 20, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from Spring Valley, NY
July 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The amenities.
We could not get into our room for four days out of seven. The keys would not work and no courteous call was provided by the management which we requested several times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Charlotte, NC
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jericho, NY
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Over all experience was fairley good. Lot of water parks but it's all pools offer same for kids.
Very few water games for younger kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nothing
Not much. The AC in one room was broken and the room was hot and very uncomfortable and the hotel was booked so I was stuck with that room the entire time. I had to literally beg for a fan at least and was barely given that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terranova from Houston, TX
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Katharine from Fountain, CO
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was very convenient to the beach. Employees were very friendly. Rooms clean. hotel offered free internet.
Water is horrible, thankfully they give 2 bottles of water per day/ per hotel room.
Josephine from Bronx, NY
June 26, 2016
8.0
Friendly and very helpful staff.
Room needed updating. Beach towers was far from everything be prepared to walk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
The beaches were very clean and gorgeous. I would come back for the beaches.
The staff weren't the friendliest. Having been to other places, I felt the staff were okay but not as hospitable as other places I've been too. Also room service threw away my scopolamine patches (anti-nausea medication) and nothing was really done.
Reviews of Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.