Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1 Casino Drive
Nassau 4777

Hotel Guest Rating for Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection in Paradise Island

# 4 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was great. As part of the Atlantis complex it was nice be have The amenities of the larger complex. The grounds were lovey and the hotel was quite as you check on at the coral towers
The view from the room. Our first room the door would not lock and initially I was told they could not move us. But after a few hours they moved is 10 rooms down the hall. Same view but the door locked
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waleska, GA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was near the marina and the front entrance. The marina restaurants were more enjoyable than those in the hotels or casinos. Dunkin Donuts is just outside the front gate and an easy walk.
The elevators had a bad oil smell at times. The pillows were lumpy. One night is was too noisy in the hotel.
Group Traveler
Eddie from Cape Coral, FL
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The park out side was nice but the employees need to be more friendly, need more customer services training.
There was no light, the 2 nights we were there, the generators of light kept deactivating causing a sound that didnt let me sleep, I had to use the emergency stairs to go to my room on the ninth floor, and there was bad service.
Couple
Tanya from Melbourne, FL
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
IT WAS HOMELIE
I HAD TO PAY TO USE THE FITNESS CENTER THAT HAD THE MAJORITY OF THE EQUIPMENT
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, Greece
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Filoxenia
Everything was expensive p.x water you didn t find something under 20$
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Amenities
Overpriced, service, no power plant contingecy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The resort
Hotel very out dated, we were not expecting upscale as we were aware we were staying in oldest building, but rooms need to be redone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, NY
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Liked Paradise island but far more expensive than other Caribbean destinations that offer the same luxuries.
The fact that there are additional charges on the bill. Gratuities should come from the traveller's conscience and NOT an automatic charge EVERY time something is charged and definitely NOT a nightly charge. We gave to the maid and then was billed again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, NY
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good amenities; great staff and very clean; food was average;
Everything is very expensive; and the Utility Service Fee of $35.00 per room per night is OUTRAGEOUS. ADDITIONALLY, we were not informed that we would be charged an additional MANDATORY gratuity fee for the room each night, and we had already paid maid.
Business Traveler
Tim from Stein, Germany
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nice weather
Unfriendly staff, lazy staff, Hotel created wrong invoice and charged way too much, no beach towels before 9am and after 4 pm available, never again!!!
Reviews of Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg