Beach Tower Atlantis

Beach Tower Atlantis in Paradise Island

Beach Tower Atlantis

Beach Tower Atlantis Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1 Casino Drive
Nassau 4777

Hotel Guest Rating for Beach Tower Atlantis in Paradise Island

# 4 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beach Tower Atlantis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Tower Atlantis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beach Tower Atlantis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loxahatchee, FL
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
location
staff,service,polices,spent over $-- dollars 6 days there and they would not even give me 3 extra hours in room prior to my flight. never again will i spend my money with them.
Solo Traveler
Alda from Fort Myers, FL
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, next to Marina, Casino, the view from my balcony, walkabiility. I requested and received a room on a high floor, ocean view, no smoking. (4135) Very friendly/helpful staff.
Room/hallways had a very "tired" appearance. Bottled Water in room @ $7 each. Restaurants very pricey
Business Traveler
Michael from Oak Ridge, NJ
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Pools are great, restaurants are excellent.
a bit outdated

The fact that you can utilize all of the pools, restaurants, stores, and casino, this hotel is a good value for the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynbrook, NY
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was very helpful and courteous. pleasure to deal with and made you feel welcome
couldn't find a cheap meal or snack on the grounds
Couple
Hassnain from Stamford, CT
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room view was nice. It has great view of beach and other towers.
Couple
Alexander from Cockburn Town, Bahamas
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lovely. amazing, view was exceptional, staff was great, friendly room was lovely too
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manalapan, NJ
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location, beach and the resort is beautiful!
We stayed at the Beach Tower. Bathroom tiles were very old, need to be replaced. We also could hear a loud sound from the sink faucet.

Be prepared to walk a lot. The resort is huge and if you'd like to explore it all you will have to walk a lot! But it worth it :)

Couple
Don from Collinsville, OK
November 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was definitely an interesting experience. We did enjoy our stay once the initial issues were resolved. Lots to do with lots to see.
The initial room was along ways away from the Main part of the Hotel. The initial room they gave us had stains on the carpets and the view was completly blocked by trees. I would suggest letting people know up front that gratuities. Seemed like everyone
Couple
Daniel from Seaford, NY
November 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
We liked the water park very much, the staff at all the stations where very helpful and cheerful ,always smiles!
Our room and the floor we were on had a bad mold smell to it , and the guest next to us was making noise all night.

this is the third time here and a lot of the food sources were closed ,some pools and attractions were closed too

Couple
Chereese from North Lauderdale, FL
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we got to the Atlantis,we end up getting an upgrade to our room.the hotel we were to stay at before Atlantis Beach Tower was under renovations. The room we got an upgrade to was the reef tower. The reef tower is a very beautiful hotel.
That I couldn't stay longer.

All I can say is you need to experience the Reef tower at least one time. You won't be disappointed.

Reviews of Beach Tower Atlantis
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Tower Atlantis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg