Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1 Casino Drive
Nassau 4777

Hotel Guest Rating for Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection in Paradise Island

# 7 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katelyn from Hopedale, MA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Really nice room with great view
The TV was broken and everything was very expensive
Solo Traveler
Terry from Newark, NJ
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel itself was nice, clean and had lots of activities.
Truth in advertising doesn't seem to be their strong suit.The thing that made me angry were the hidden "incidental" charges. It cost me an extra $400 for my 5 day stay. Won't be visiting again...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
My view of the ocean
It is outdated,
Couple
Brett from St Augustine, FL
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Enjoyed the upgraded water view. Beautiful beaches, rides and aquariums were awesome!
The food was very overpriced. Water activity rentals very expensive Most other hotels in nassau area cable beach provide free rentals to their guests. Kayaks, paddle bards, water bikes. The paddle board was 80.00 an hour to rent...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Bedford Hills, NY
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff all very accommodating and friendly. Hotel very clean, grounds well maintained. Great overall experience.
Food prices high
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Cohasset, MA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Facilities and things to do.
Transportation availability and markups on things vs. local marketplace prices - notably water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Brooklyn, NY
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked my room and view of the ocean.
The staff at the hotel shops were rude and not very polite and courteous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burr Ridge, IL
April 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was close to every thing.
Hotel is thirty years old and needs updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hill, VA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff is kind; public space is good; water park is at shot walking distance.
.
Group Traveler
Lydia from Barrington, NH
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
Cleanliness for one of our rooms was unacceptable. The hot water in the shower did not work well. Also had someone try to break into our room. Complained to hotel but they did not seem to care. Would not stay at this paticular resort again.
Reviews of Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.