Beach Quarters Resort

Beach Quarters Resort

Beach Quarters Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
501 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Beach Quarters Resort in Virginia Beach

# 22 of 103 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beach Quarters Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Quarters Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beach Quarters Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sherita from Richmond, VA
March 23, 2016
7.0
It was ocean front i love the view and balcony. Plus i had a king size bed with Jacuzzi if i could only stay a week it would have been better
My pillow had blood stains and the room was very dusty .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
March 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The kitchenette and the location on the oceanfront was amazing.
Water leaked right outside of our hotel door, there was a big puddle outside the room.
Couple
Jasmine from Rocky Mount, NC
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marcus from Washington, DC
February 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
My fiance & I really enjoyed the jacuzzi & the view. The location was great of course.
I did not like how the hallways were open, like outside pretty much. I like my hotels/resorts to be comfy as soon as I walk in & I didnt like the fact I had to wear a friggin coat to visit the spa & gym. Especially since its winter.
Angel from Washington, NC
February 18, 2016
1.0
Yes I was very displeased with the service. I booked a room then when I arrive they tell me there were nomore rooms available. When customers came in after me and where still able to get a room. Beach Quarters Resort will never get any business from me.!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
February 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Christmas lights were breathtaking.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Killeen, TX
November 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great the view was awesome Everything about was great . The staff was friendly and rooms were very nice . Can't wait to go back
Group Traveler
Gloria from Perryopolis, PA
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was adequate. Lobby nice, but entire facility needs updated. Staff friendly
Poor lighting in hallways. Carpet dirty. No benchs outside on boardwalk to sit and look at ocean. The pumping of dirty water back into the ocean 3 of the days we were there. The concierges were not very knowledgeable, printer not working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, VA
August 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great oceanfront view;clean,well kept room; well equipped kitchen area; able to check in early.Comfy king bed.Had problem with a housekeeper that was handled in a satisfactory, professional way by front desk.Nice thick towels. Would return here.
Tight parking garage-drive your smallest car! Hallway doors not very soundproof-could hear noise from guests passing by,otherwise noise not a huge problem.Only had coffee packs 2 nights, we stayed for 3. No major complaints.
Reviews of Beach Quarters Resort
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Quarters Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.