Beach Quarters Resort

Beach Quarters Resort in Virginia Beach

Beach Quarters Resort

Beach Quarters Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
501 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Beach Quarters Resort in Virginia Beach

# 14 of 100 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beach Quarters Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Quarters Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beach Quarters Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
January 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The employees were very nice and helpful.
Paying to use the gym and the pool was closed.
Couple
William from Staunton, VA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean room, jetted tub
Room location
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Lacrosse, VA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Location of tub/shower. It was in the open, not in it's own room.

Enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking deck was not the greatest. Getting in/out was very difficult because the ramps were too narrow.

Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
June 10, 2014
5.0
Location is pretty good.
The most disappointing point is that after a-day-long trip, I am exhausted and need good break. Unfortunately, I am arranged to a 1st floor room. Around mid night, the watering system started working right outside my room, spraying water on window. Noisy!

The most disappointing point is that after a-day-long trip, I am exhausted and need good break. Unfortunately, I am arranged to a 1st floor room. Around mid night, the watering system started working right outside my room, spraying water on window. Noisy!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was the quiet end of the beach.
The parking garage was a tight fit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The oceanfront rooms by far! Beautiful views from the balcony!
Check out time too early! 10 a.m.?!? Really?

Good overall layout. Definitely will consider staying again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, MD
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location (oceanview with balcony)
The room had started to show signs of wear. The shower/spa tub wasn't as private as I would like...prefer them to be separate. There was a too much noise when the housekeepers were cleaning rooms. The parking lot is very tight...don't bring a big vehicle!
Couple
Sabrina from Dillwyn, VA
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hot tub, the cleanliness, the privacy, and the oceanfront view.
no

it was great

Couple
Katina from Warsaw, NC
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly. I love the jacuzzi tub in the room.
The room could have been a little larger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The suite and location.
The staff kept knocking on door prior to checkout.

Excellent, highly recommended

Reviews of Beach Quarters Resort
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Quarters Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg