BCM Inns Fort McMurray - Downtown

BCM Inns Fort McMurray - Downtown

BCM Inns Fort McMurray - Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8538 Franklin Avenue
Fort Mcmurray, AB T9H 2J3

Hotel Guest Rating for BCM Inns Fort McMurray - Downtown in Wood Buffalo

# 5 of 18 hotels in Wood Buffalo
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BCM Inns Fort McMurray - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BCM Inns Fort McMurray - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BCM Inns Fort McMurray - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jerome from Unionville, Canada
July 31, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious sized room.
Limited parking spaces. Breakfast was limited to baked goods,fruits & yogurt; no hot foods. (Was told that due to recent area fire damage, kitchen waiting for new equipment.)
Business Traveler
Allister from St Catharines, Canada
July 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The best thing about this location was the night staff person. He went well out of his way to provide me with his personal tablet so I could check my e-mail and update my family in Ontario about my trip. Nice clean Hotel centrally located.
Overall, they could use a new screen for their lobby computer (not working) and better air conditioners in the rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gunn, Canada
July 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Quality quite Friendly Thank you for the price from the manager
No
Business Traveler
Keith from Strathmore, Canada
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and simple price is right for fort mcmurray.
Nope
Couple
Norene from Regina Beach, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly , clean and a wonderful breakfast
No

Great all round . I didn't have a hair drier with me . Expected to find one in the room , so was disappointed to find none .I talked to the lady at the desk and she gracishly gave one to use .

Couple
Marina from Airdrie, Canada
October 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
It exceeded expectations based on the price compared to hotels nearby. The breakfast options and hours where also great.
The walls could have used a wipe down, especially in the bathroom. Otherwise it appeared very clean.

Good downtown location, quiet, our one concern was dealt with and resolved immediately.

Solo Traveler
Arnold from Victoria, Canada
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Conveinience great staff, fairly clean, Nice Breakfast Choices ,
Check out times, too early, more flexability
Reviews of BCM Inns Fort McMurray - Downtown
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BCM Inns Fort McMurray - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.