Bayview On The Park

Bayview On The Park

Bayview On The Park Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
52 Queens Road
Melbourne 3004

Hotel Guest Rating for Bayview On The Park in Melbourne

See Most Popular hotels in Melbourne
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bayview On The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Bayview On The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bayview On The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Sydney, Australia
February 24, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff were understaffed yet were friendly and tried very hard. But this hotel needs a serious make over or renovation. I stayed in Queen Premium and it was worse than any motel I had ever stayed in.
Couple
Irene from Black Rock, Australia
December 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
we had good time there.
evrything was very nice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Barker, Australia
November 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was close to the event that I went to.
umm noticed I got a bit lost in witch way from the room i was in to where the lifts was the map on the back of the door was good to refer back to.
Couple
John from Glenwood, Australia
September 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were attending a conference. The staff provided us with excellent room service and all staff were courteous and ready to assist. The room was large and spacious.
Nothing. All good.
Couple
John from Sydney, Canada
March 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Cleaning staff and restaurant staff.
This hotel was too far from downtown, the reception staff were helpfull when we checked in but after that when you called reception they acted like you were bothering them. They couldn't get the wakeup calls right. The pool was littered with leaves etc.

The grouting in the bathroom was dated and looked dirty, not the cleaning staffs fault. The tiles in the reception area and restaurant are dated, cracked and nasty looking. This hotel needs a renovation upgrade. Hire some courteous staff at reception.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gordola, Switzerland
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
- Amazing cleaning staff!! In case I had the 'do not disturb sign', they would check later in the day and clean the room when the sign was removed- Spacious room- Helpful staff
- Commercial TV didn't work- Extremely slow Wi-Fi connection
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Chicago, IL
November 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Checking out
Bed was WAAAAY TOO SMALL,....it was completely away from the venue where we were performing at. The didnt carry power converters for my equipment. I couldnt plug ANYTHING in to recharge or get online.

They will NEVER have to worry about "Me" staying at their hotel again..

Reviews of Bayview On The Park
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bayview On The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.