Bayshore Inn Ventura

Bayshore Inn Ventura

Bayshore Inn Ventura Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3075 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93003

Hotel Guest Rating for Bayshore Inn Ventura in Ventura

# 17 of 25 hotels in Ventura
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bayshore Inn Ventura
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bayshore Inn Ventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bayshore Inn Ventura

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mike from Carlsbad, CA
January 22, 2016
1.0
The place is a dive. There were homeless bums going through the dumpster right out front. Shower curtains were all moldy. Carpet was not very clean and permanently stained to a dirt brown. No coffee in room or lobby. I'm sure they had hourly rates.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Bakersfield, CA
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I had rooms 212 and 102, the best thing about 212 was that there was carpet and the best thing about 102 was the tv and that was it!!!!
There were no air conditioner only ceiling fans, no ice bucket, no coffee pot not even a continental breakfast in the office,there were dried up spills on the table in 102, and 212 smelled very musty
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Narrabeen, Australia
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly team, easy and smooth check in and the room was perfect
Solo Traveler
Ruth from Chico, CA
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
very clean and updated, met with very nice staff late at night, manager called me in my room because he was there to meet me.
no inside lock
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Front office staff were kind.
Squeaky bed, people walking around and knocking on the door. Overall, creepy feeling.
Group Traveler
Fabian from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the remodeled. Bathroom. The room came with a mini fridge and microwave. Very quiet, you don't hear your neighbors.
No Wi-Fi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Best thing was the manager. Gracious, funny, chatty, and very helpful. The bed was very good. The bathroom was serviceable
It's a pretty ugly room and the closet is about the width of my wrist to my elbow. But for a one-star motel it was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
January 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
They charged $50 for two small dogs. The room was $---
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Daleville, IN
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kirk from Garden Grove, CA
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
no lock on inside of door, not kept up like pictures show, bed to big for a small room. bed wasn't maid till 430 PM when I was already back at room from work.
Reviews of Bayshore Inn Ventura
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bayshore Inn Ventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.