Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
319 W. Miller Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 8 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Anderson, MO
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the hotel. Had a great set of staff members, very friendly. Didn't know much about Jefferson city. The hotel staff helped me get to some of the places I needed to go to. Overall great experience. That will be the hotel if I go back.
I didn't like the fact that they were remodeling the floors and sticking people on the floors. But other than that nothing to complain about.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, renovated central location
need to reopen pool
Business Traveler
John from Oklahoma City, OK
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
DIRTY. VERY DIRTY. HAIR IN MY BATHROOM. HAIR IN THE SHOWER. HOLES IN WALLS. DIDN'T COME CLEAN MY ROOM ONE DAY. THE OTHER DAYS, JUST MADE MY BED, AND DIDN'T DO THAT VERY WELL. DIDN'T ENTRY EMPTY TRASH, VACUUM, ANYTHING A 2.5 STAR HOTEL IS SUPPOSE T
Solo Traveler
Franklin from Sikeston, MO
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was centrally located and clean.
There was nothing I did not like.
Senior Travelers
Bill from Poplar Bluff, MO
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The motel, staff, and room, was what I expected for the area. It is not a five star motel, but is acceptable.
the elevator, and motel in general, was considerably noisier than I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pella, IA
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was updated and was very large. Location was right on the highway through town.
The air conditioner didn't work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MO
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Stained, dirty hallway carpet, elevator stunk.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Galena, KS
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff were all very friendly
out of date
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Pevely, MO
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Front desk staff was nice.
Trash outside everywhere, felt unsafe, did not have hot breakfast the next morning as advertised, breakfast area was dirty and nothing was kept stocked, could not even get a hot cup of coffee in the morning
Couple
Linda from St. Louis, MO
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
I don't need (or want to pay for) a luxury hotel. What I do want is a clean, comfortable room in a convenient location. This fit the bill in all respects.
I would have preferred a firmer mattress, but the bed was not uncomfortable
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.