Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
319 W. Miller Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 8 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Galena, KS
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff were all very friendly
out of date
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Pevely, MO
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Front desk staff was nice.
Trash outside everywhere, felt unsafe, did not have hot breakfast the next morning as advertised, breakfast area was dirty and nothing was kept stocked, could not even get a hot cup of coffee in the morning
Couple
Linda from St. Louis, MO
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
I don't need (or want to pay for) a luxury hotel. What I do want is a clean, comfortable room in a convenient location. This fit the bill in all respects.
I would have preferred a firmer mattress, but the bed was not uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Goodman, MO
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great, I some how must have reserved the smoking room and called the night before our stay and they changed it to non-smoking and that is what we got when we arrived! One of the best breakfast I have ever had at a Hotel!!!
The entrances and exits could have been a little more accessible!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lena, IL
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable, clean, good continental breakfast, friendly staff.
It can be noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Feel cheated. The star level should be a 1. This is the one hotel I tried to avoid. Dirty. Outdated. Unclean towels. Constant excuses of bad and new management.
Couple
Jorge from Jonesboro, AR
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
well located for our needs
The breakfast was not very good , Sunday morning about 7.30 am no coffee the hash browns where more like hash whites look like they where steamed or something like that etc,etc,etc
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Creek, MO
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy to find
For it to be listed as a 2 1/2 star it was very noisy- throughout the day and overnight hours.. We were on the 2 nd floor and could easily hear the room above and below us.. As well as any activity in the halls.

The desk staff as well as cleaning staff was very helpful. But I don't see myself staying here again.. We returned to our room shortly after 1:30am from a ministry conference and even then the room above us you could easily heard things pounding the floor and people talking and doors opening and closing in our hallway.

Cheryl from Ohio, IL
December 2, 2014
5.0
Room size. Refrigerator. Bed size.
Bathroom was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkader, IA
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
location
noisy elevator door

staff was very friendly and helpful

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.