Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo

Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo in Jefferson City

Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo

Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
319 W Miller Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo in Jefferson City

# 8 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcalester, OK
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was close to everything I needed, close to Interstate Hightway that I had to use everyday while there. The Staff was very friendly and helpful.
The sheets on the bed came off in the night while I was sleeping, that just wouldn't stay on the bed. It would have been nice to have the ice on every floor instead of having to go all the way to lobby to get it.

It was very nice, quiet at night. TV wasn't very good. I would stay there again and do recommend it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Hts, IL
September 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
THE LOCATION WAS VERY GOOD.
CLEANLINESS HADE A LOT TO BE DESIRED.

NOTHING

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MO
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Exactly what I needed! Great staff....nothing fancy but the room was clean and the bed was comfortable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Don from Lexington, KY
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The free breakfast actually had good HOT food! Not just toaster waffles and danish. Was very surprised.
We had to get a different room. The A/C in our first room was too noisy. They gladly moved us one room over and that one was much better.

Very good hotel for the rating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Heights, IL
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk attendant called my room about an hour after I checked in to make sure everything was good and that I didn't need anything. I haven't experienced that before with any other hotel. I appreciated that.
N/A

N/A

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Osceola, IA
August 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and tidy. The free breakfast was very good as far as selection, quantity and taste. The hotel was within a short driving distance to many restaurants and shopping.
The elevator closest to our room was broken at the time we were visiting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The bar
No a/c in the first room at all. Moved to a second room and the a/c never cooled down below 76. It also says it has a restaurant but the only thing on the menu is frozen pizza and the staff will tell you that it's not very good.

I

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was awesome!
Everything was old and dated. The elevator had a strange smell.

This is not a 3 star hotel. This is more on the level with Econo-lodge. The pool was horrible. The gate was broken and it was across the parking lot.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeman, MO
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg