Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo

Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo in Jefferson City

Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo

Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
319 W Miller Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo in Jefferson City

# 7 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The bar
No a/c in the first room at all. Moved to a second room and the a/c never cooled down below 76. It also says it has a restaurant but the only thing on the menu is frozen pizza and the staff will tell you that it's not very good.

I

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was awesome!
Everything was old and dated. The elevator had a strange smell.

This is not a 3 star hotel. This is more on the level with Econo-lodge. The pool was horrible. The gate was broken and it was across the parking lot.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeman, MO
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gerald from Surprise, AZ
July 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Looked like a dump but turned out to be not bad.
Parking lot and grounds were a mess. Can't believe that in this day and age that a hotel still has smoking room options.

This was rated as a 3 star hotel...I don't think so! 2 star at most.

Couple
Ed from Fairfield, IA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, room, food. Nice hotel.

Everything good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MO
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were really nice. They allowed pets and made us feel welcome.

Location was perfect! We were two minutes from everything we did during our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

It was older than expected for the three star rating

Solo Traveler
Kristen from Greenfield, IN
May 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff working the counter are super friendly and helpful. The location also can't be beat.
I was woken up two different mornings by the cleaning staff before I had even gotten out of bed. There was also someone who smoked very near to my room and it smelled like they smoked IN my room. The smell disappated, but was noticeable during my stay.

I don't know why it's listed as three star. In my mind, it's not more than a two. The front desk staff are great though and very accommodating.

Reviews of Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg