Hotels in Jefferson City

Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo

Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo

Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
319 W Miller Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo in Jefferson City

# 6 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bridget from St. Louis, MO
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was absolutely amazing! Every person we interacted with there was extremely nice and helpful. They all went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of and had an enjoyable stay there!

The staff is AMAZING! If we are ever needing a hotel again in Jefferson City this will be the place to stay! All hotels need to take customer service lessons from the Baymont!

Couple
Natalie from Des Moines, IA
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff Was Very Helpful
Not Very Important But The Hote Could Use Some updating
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvue, KS
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was very nice
Not a 3 star hotel by any means. room old and carpet was dirty. definitely needs rooms redone. On rooms alone this should be at best a 2 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogersville, MO
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
location near a class i needed to take
place is an old dump. the walls were paper thin, could hear people in the hallway talking as if they were in the room. the dude snoring through the adjacent wall made it a particularly unpleasant nights rest. bathroom had mold and was all around dumpy.

dude at the counter gave me toothpaste and a toothbrush and some deodorant because I left my night bag at home. that was cool. parking extremely limited.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leanne from Republic, MO
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The front staff upon arrival was extremely nice. The breakfast area was nice and they had a nice selection of food including some healthy options.
The public spaces and the outside appearance kind of gave it the run down feeling.

I have stayed in a lot of hotels that i booked through Priceline and i feel like this is more 2&1/2 star caliber.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Festus, MO
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
February 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very friendly staff and convenient location
Bed was extremely hard, toilet was awkwardly placed and wobbly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakgrove, MO
December 30, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
None Staff was okay
They had 60-90 high school students as guest !!!!!!!!!! No one had control of them . They were noisy all night I had no rest and went to the car to try and get some rest for my meeting on 12/28 at 7:30 AM. deserve to have my money returned as credit

I travel a lot, but No hotel ever treated me this way. The students were very,very rude, just kept on with the party.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price through Priceline. . Bid below average and accepted.
Hotel is old. Bathrooms/ rooms need to be remodeled. Does not compare to other 2 1/2 star hotels in the area. I would recommend BEST Western. Very lux. This hotel compares to a quality inn or super 8. Definitely not equal to Best or Holiday Inn Exp

Breakfast only available till 9 am. No pool. Ice and vending only on the far end of first floor. Two bath towels per room in a 2 queen room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, NE
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was less than satisfying. The only good item was the waffles. Bagels were stale, not much variety, no hot foods. We stayed at a Fairfield Inn the night before and the breakfast was hundreds times better.
Reviews of Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont - Jefferson City, Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg