Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon in West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
45 Airport Road
West Lebanon, NH 03784

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn West Lebanon in West Lebanon

# 3 of 3 hotels in West Lebanon
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn West Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Torrington, CT
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great pool very private and comfortable lounge chairs and pool was great

Very friendly room had a great bed and Frig and micro wave and quite air.Warm Cookies at the front desk.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff were very kind and accommodating. The shower and soap was fantastic. It was extremely convenient, about a quarter mile walk from the airport.
It could have used a shuttle service.

The continental breakfast has a waffle maker which is a nice touch; but otherwise run of the mill.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Only would give smoking room which I did not want and would not accomodate

They would only give me a smoking room even when I told them we could not stand the stench after we went into the room. So unbearable that we went to another hotel for 2/3 of the nights. Yes-I paid for 2 hotels for 2 of the nights. Any hotel should never put anyone in smoking unless requested. They never offered to do anything about finding another hotel for the 2 nights, only gave me a can of something that smelled even worse that was suppose to make the room not smell stale and smokey. I have read on other reviews that this exact situation has happened to others so it is not uncommon and you should be warned that this could happen to you. They were really like take it or leave it and we did leave. The worst hotel I have ever stayed in and would never go back. Book only if you are willing to more than double your cost when you have to get a 2nd hotel. ...read more

Michelle from Portland, ME
June 23, 2014
10.0
We were warmly reated and every interaction with the staff was happy, helpful and enjoyable. The rooms, though a bit small, were well furnished and very comfortable with a fridge, microwave and in room safe. We will go back on our next visit to Lebanon.
Though a bit more room in the breakfast area might be nice, we have no negative feedback to extend.

This hotel is set away from rhe busy highway, but only by .2/10s of a mile. Peacefully surrounfed by forest. A great retreat after a busy day.

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Cambridge, MA
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenland, NH
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good price.
Room was a little dated and a few items needed to be repaired and cleaned. Shower was outstanding.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keene, NH
May 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Susan from Alburgh, VT
May 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I like the hotels cleanliness. All aspects were up to date. It was very well located, but at the same time a little tucked away amidst the trees.
Couple
Timothy from Ridgewood, NJ
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alexa from South River, NJ
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The employee Dave was exceptional, friendly, and very welcoming. He even had fresh baked cookies for us everyday! There are so many options for breakfast from english muffins to french toast to waffles. I would absolutely stay here again.
The ironing board wouldn't close, but other than that, everything was perfect.
Reviews of Baymont Inn West Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn West Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg