Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
45 Airport Road
West Lebanon, NH 03784

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn West Lebanon in West Lebanon

# 3 of 3 hotels in West Lebanon
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn West Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location, friendly staff, resonable rate
Rooms were a little small

Overall the stay was perfect for quick stop while traveling. Plenty of parking, right off the highway, free breakfast, friendly staff, 12 noon check out was nice too. I think the hotel should be 2.5 stars as its nicer than other 2 star hotels I've stayed at.

Couple
Deborah from Port Orchard, WA
February 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
linens were clean and housekeeping did a good job with the room - that's about all I can say that was positive.
For the price, I could overlook the overall shabbiness of the lobby and room, overlook the stained carpet (with a hole near the door), and the old television set. What I could NOT overlook was the smell of cigarette smoke in my non-smoking room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location. Nice bed. Soft and expensive feeling towels.
Dirty carpet and elevator. Office chair in the room had torn fabric. Fridge was not working properly. Not sufficient lighting aside from bedside lamps
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanson, MA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location from highway with lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
Shabby worn furniture, not the cleanest public areas, breakfast minimal, but we like the location and good price so it works for us, will return.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, NH
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was dated, wallpaper peeling, carpet dirty. Intermittent noise from a compressor kicking on/off occurred over the entire night, an awful night of sleep. Housekeepers shouting to each other down the hall in the early AM really capped off my stay.
Couple
Chad from Huntington, VT
January 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
The beds were very comfortable, looked new very nice bedding as well. Not what I was expecting
A little tired looking, a bit cluttered as you enter the building, looks like a storage rooms for brooms mops and shovels right in the entryway
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Hinesburg, VT
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was very accommodating. Bed very comfy.
Secondary lock on the door to my room broken; no hot tub/exercise facilities, though was not advertised as such. Just prefer a hotel with these amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
December 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
our room on the 4th floor was clean, quiet and comfortable
very unpleasant odor of stale tobacco throughout 3rd florr
Business Traveler
Timothy from Greenland, NH
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Vending machine was out of water etc...told front desk and was told maybe the machine on another floor may have something. Not much effort to assist.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
October 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The sheets had not been changed. We found items left between the sheets. The bedding, the lobby, the elevator all reeked of stale cigarette smoke. At 8:00 a.m.. laundry was piled throughout the motel outside the rooms.

The motel was very worn and rundown. The little air freshener could not begin to remove the smoke smell.

Reviews of Baymont Inn West Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn West Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.