Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
45 Airport Road
West Lebanon, NH 03784

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn West Lebanon in West Lebanon

# 3 of 3 hotels in West Lebanon
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn West Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Winslow, AZ
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It's near the airport but you can't hear them flying.
The eating areas. There was cobwebs and dirt in the window sills. Pool was cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, affordability, and condition
staff are not professional at all. breakfast is just OK compared to the other hotels at the same level
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating, and the breakfast is ok.
From the stains on the carpet and the furniture, to the cracked bathroom window, to the broken window shade, it's clear this hotel is not being well maintained, despite the otherwise attentive staff.
Group Traveler
Michel from Lachine, Canada
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
August 20, 2015
6.0
Price was right and it was right where we needed it to be.
The nonsmoking room we were in smelled like smoke, and the fan in the bathroom did not work.
Couple
Samantha from Hamden, CT
August 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was nice that there was a continental breakfast.
The smoke smell. The employees lack of knowledge about the area.

We rented a non-smoking room with one double bed. We arrived and were given a smoking room which heavily reeked of smoke, and 2 double beds that didn't have clean sheets. The smell was almost unbearable. It's clear that the hotel staff just does not care. I'd give this hotel .5 stars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hatboro, PA
August 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked The little extras; Popcorn at night, cookies and wrapped candy that were available. The staff was nice and the room was clean.
I did not like the paper thin walls. People next door were noisy and I felt like they were right in my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glens Falls, NY
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, NY
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
convenient location for our planned trip , very helpful and accommodating staff
breakfast room could have been larger
Business Traveler
Mariusz from Plantsville, CT
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
TV was outdated. And the cable service had static often. Some channels didn't work right and really very little choice in channels on tv. Free movies and music channels didn't work same with 28 and 50
Reviews of Baymont Inn West Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn West Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.