Hotels in West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
45 Airport Road
West Lebanon, NH 03784

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn West Lebanon in West Lebanon

# 3 of 3 hotels in West Lebanon
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn West Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, MA
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very pleasant and helpful and the hotel had very nice amenities.

Great value for the price! We drove up for an overnight, to ski, arriving quite late. The staff made us feel very welcome, offering us cookies and milk or anything else we might want from the 'breakfast' bar. They said it's open most of the day, and they play movies in the public area, as well, all free of charge.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Jamison, PA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
very friendly staff, desk clerks eager to search restaurant directions for us, as well as another clerk who baked homemade cookies on a snowy day! clean room, clean breakfast area. Great for the price!
no
Couple
Joy from Falls Church, VA
January 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were great: Yvonne, April, Alissa, David and others whose names I didn't catch. The free internet worked well, breakfast was fine and the area was large enough to be comfortable.
In our location on the first floor we did get some noise from the hallway, especially when the cleaning people started their workday.

It was an easy drive to fast food and other restaurants and to shopping. It was very handy to I-89.

Couple
Albert from Lebanon, NH
January 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Every thing was good , But one Thing..
Yes.I didn't chick out yet I Had two HR To Go and I went back to my room to take a shower and they strip my bed and I had no towels to shower , So I Left, I just can't be leave what they did to me and My Wife. So we was so mad that we Left .
Couple
Nancy from Meriden, CT
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Price
no

two comfortable double beds, included breakfast, low traffic noise.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
November 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The beds were relatively comfortable, and the water pressure was good.
The room stank of some sort of cleaner. The bathroom had mold around the ceiling.

The hotel smelled like unpleasant cleaning fluid (enough that it made it difficult to sleep), yet there was mold or something around the bathroom ceiling. Nothing seemed to have been updated in years, especially the lobby/breakfast area. I would not return, no matter how cheap the price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gales Ferry, CT
November 9, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Hotel was dirty. Got our room and found CAT FOOD on the bed? I guess the person before us had a cat and fed it on the bed. Obviously when they cleaned the room the didn't bother to look at the bed, room smelled horrible.

Besides the cat food on the bed, everything was dirty and the smell of the room was almost unbearable. Ask for a different room at the front desk and got an attitude from the girl working. I guess we pulled her away from her computer game... She said "You booked it on-line and they couldn't change it" I had to argue with her until she finally changed it. (by the way there are about 50 rooms in the hotel and only about 6-8 were being used) The 2nd room smelled just as bad but at least there was no cat food. However it was also very dirty. Mold on the window ledge, floor obviously hadn't ben vacuumed in a long while, and lots of nasty stains on the desk chair. My son is moving to the area soon and we just needed a place for a night while we checked out apartments. Even though I got a ok price for the area, (XXX total) I would NEVER stay there again.. I will pay an extra 30 or 40 dollars and stay somewhere else. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Ann from Wyoming, PA
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
smoking all over. could not get a no smoking room. window could open but no screens. old TV. chipped furniture.
Couple
Nick from New York, NY
October 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
Originally put on smoking floor (2nd or 3rd), the room smelled like cleaning staff had been smoking in the room, so bad. We called the front desk and they originally said there were no non-smoking rooms available. She ended up finding us one thankfully.
If you're not a smoker, request the 4th floor. Smoking is overpowering on the entire smoking floor and in the rooms.

Good location, staff was helpful after I went downstairs to talk with the woman about changing rooms. Free breakfast was nice, nothing crazy but can't beat the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walpole, MA
October 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very basic hotel but an excellent value for the price (XXX).The room/beds were very clean.Near route 89 but very quiet.I used "express deals" so I didn't know the hotel until I booked.Reviews made me nervous so I was pleasantly surprised.Breakfa
The bathroom was a little worn out looking. Common area rugs could use cleaning. Night clerk very pleasant, morning clerk not so much!
Reviews of Baymont Inn West Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn West Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg