Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon in West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
45 Airport Road
West Lebanon, NH 03784

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn West Lebanon in West Lebanon

# 3 of 3 hotels in West Lebanon
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn West Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
December 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
our room on the 4th floor was clean, quiet and comfortable
very unpleasant odor of stale tobacco throughout 3rd florr
Business Traveler
Timothy from Greenland, NH
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Vending machine was out of water etc...told front desk and was told maybe the machine on another floor may have something. Not much effort to assist.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
October 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The sheets had not been changed. We found items left between the sheets. The bedding, the lobby, the elevator all reeked of stale cigarette smoke. At 8:00 a.m.. laundry was piled throughout the motel outside the rooms.

The motel was very worn and rundown. The little air freshener could not begin to remove the smoke smell.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location; the hotel was surrounded by scenic NH woods, but it was very close to the shopping strip for last minute details. The continental breakfast was a step above adequate. Cold items were refrigerated so you knew that they were fresh.
Housekeeping gave us a partially empty shampoo bottle (used by previous guests) instead of leaving us a fresh one. That is the first time I ever had that happen when staying in a hotel/motel.

We had a very nice stay overall.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
October 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
A bit frayed.Not as clean feeling as one would like. No non-smoking rooms so room smelled of smoke.
Senior Travelers
Jiefu from Bear, DE
October 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cookies and popcorn at check in made welcoming first impression. The room was attractive and well lit.

It was a little hard to find the hotel but once we did, we found it close to restaurants and shops. It was very well maintained.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Windham, CT
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and spacious. The bed was fresh and comfortable. The hotel staff were especially pleasant and helpful. We appreciated the small amenities, such as delicious cookies at the check-in counter and the ample and varied free breakfast.
We liked just about everything about this hotel. Only one small problem marred an otherwise perfect stay - the towel bar in the bathroom was flimsy and just about came off when slight pressure was applied.

We enjoyed our stay very much. The clerk at the check in desk was friendly and helpful; inviting us to enjoy a yummy cookie or some popcorn, giving us a terrific recommendation for a nearby restaurant, and pleasantly welcoming us and our pet. The room was clean and spacious and we found the bed especially comfortable. We found the free breakfast ample and varied. We loved the waffles and enjoyed the hot coffee and fresh fruit. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay and would recommend this hotel to others. It was conveniently located, comfortable, and a good value for the price. ...read more

Couple
Rene from Berlin, NH
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth, ME
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean with a very reasonable price
signage was a little difficult to read off the main drag

decent continental breakfast pleasant staff

Reviews of Baymont Inn West Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn West Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg