Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Baymont Inn West Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
45 Airport Road
West Lebanon, NH 03784

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn West Lebanon in West Lebanon

# 3 of 3 hotels in West Lebanon
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn West Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn West Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Greenland, NH
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Not much.
Non attentive front desk staff, other guest drinking on the curb in front of the hotel. Going to dinner and seeing the front desk person sitting with the group that were still drinking. Just what a family would want to see when checking in !!!
Couple
Sue from Bemidji, MN
May 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Price and convenience
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
The third floor was a smoking floor, and all other floors were non-smoking. I was in a non-smoking floor, but I thing air is re-circulated as my room would smell of smoke when the heater kicked on.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Portsmouth, NH
February 26, 2016
9.0
This hotel is near enough to Dartmouth Hitchcock Hospital to provide overnight accommodations when hospital services are scheduled. It is conveniently near restaurants and off the highway so travel noises are not in evidence. The staff was most helpful.
Solo Traveler
Shaun from Dedham, MA
February 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location to restaurants and highway. Bed was comfortable. Liked that desk lamp had plugs included. Early morning breakfast (5am)
Heavy smell of smoke on floor where you grabbed ice; TV was old and made noise when turned on; needed significant overhaul.
Business Traveler
Linda from Dover, NH
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harpswell, ME
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Price and location. Also staff was gracious and helpful.
Wifi would not stay connected, and I had on-line business to conduct.
Business Traveler
Stergios from Lakewood, OH
December 31, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was perfect in terms of getting to my business location.
The wifi was very spotty at best and when I mentioned that to the front desk the response was that it happens all,the time and there is nothing to be done. I needed the wifi. Do not advertise it if you cannot deliver.
Couple
Claude from Granby, Canada
November 24, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn West Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn West Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.