Comfort Inn Weirton

Comfort Inn Weirton

Comfort Inn Weirton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
167 Amerihost Drive
Weirton, WV 26062

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Weirton in Weirton

# 3 of 3 hotels in Weirton
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Weirton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Weirton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Weirton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, WV
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The clean room was nice.
The hotel staff did not have uniforms so it makes it seem less of a formal hotel.
Couple
Misty from Butler, PA
July 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
No
Group Traveler
Beth from Erie, PA
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked how close the hotel was to the First Niagra Pavillon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wapakoneta, OH
July 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
Close to family
I never complain but this was horrible! ! When I booked it said double room which it WAS not very small. It said it had a balcony. .unless there was a hidden door NO BALCONY.had finger nails on floor of room😡
Senior Travelers
Arthur from Bradenton, FL
June 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Teresa from Mercer, PA
June 13, 2016
10.0
Clean & comfortable
Liked everything
Alysa from Lansing, MI
June 7, 2016
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable, and the jaccuzzi tub in my room was WONDERFUL and just what I needed after a long day driving. Breakfast was great, too! Good stay all around.
The only bad thing was that the tub was extremely dirty. Visibly had not been cleaned in many visits. I got a jaccuzzi room, however and the big jaccuzzi tub was spotless, so I guess they just assume nobody will really be using the regular tub?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmot, OH
April 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was very clean
This hotel smelled unquie and the staff were less then professional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallmadge, OH
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Desire to please. Breakfast was very good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenshaw, PA
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, ease of check in/check out....
The Saturday breakfast at 7 is a little late. 6 or 6:30 even would be much better. I had to be on the road w/o eating breakfast there. A little disappointing
Reviews of Comfort Inn Weirton
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Weirton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.