Comfort Inn Weirton

Comfort Inn Weirton in Weirton

Comfort Inn Weirton

Comfort Inn Weirton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1 Amerihost Drive
Weirton, WV 26062

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Weirton in Weirton

# 3 of 3 hotels in Weirton
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Weirton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Weirton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Weirton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, PA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was clean. The location was excellent. The breakfast was more than I expected.
The room was just a bit too small
Mark from Weirton, WV
August 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, PA
August 6, 2014
8.0
Conveinence of location. Rooms clean and neat.
It would be nice to get use of the pool but kids in it all the time. Be nice if they could have adults only from 9 to midnight.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Columbus, OH
March 25, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The price and proximity of the hotel to where i was heading the next day.
Not really. It's easily accessible, near food and grocery. And i know the staff is not as easily accessible at this ratee hotel than a higher rated one.

Please see the above comments.

Group Traveler
Garry from Morrow, OH
February 20, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The desk clerk was very helpful and accommodating.
I should have asked for a handicap accessible room. It was a bit narrow for a walker and the bathroom was difficult to maneuver around in. But the one thing that did cause me pain is the bed frame. I must have hit my ankle on it a dozen times.

Good location, clean, good staff, warm pool, Very good LG TV, and a fair price through Priceline. Very Good Hotel. Watch your ankles...

Couple
Robin from Butler, PA
December 4, 2012
Couple
8.0
the breakfast was good.
the wait to check in and the bathroom was small
Senior Travelers
Kurt from Rowley, MA
August 5, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was clean.
I wasn't convienent to get to the second floor.

It was clean and comfortable. I like to have a couch in the room, but there was none.

Couple
Mike from Mullica Hill, NJ
October 13, 2011
Couple
7.0
We were given a smoking room. When I went to switch to a non-smoking room, I was told none avail.
Couple
Melinda from Elyria, OH
October 11, 2011
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly.
The room was very dusty, found hairs on toilet seat, bathtub and sink!
Business Traveler
Jim from Parma, OH
October 8, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
A comfortable, clean room for the money.
The TV was not high definition.

The hotel was convenient to the highway with restaurants nearby and a decent free breakfast. The room was clean, not overly large, but well designed and comfortable. A good value for a reasonable rate.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Weirton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Weirton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg