Baymont Inn & Suites Waunakee

Baymont Inn & Suites Waunakee

Baymont Inn & Suites Waunakee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
904 East Main Street
Waunakee, WI 53597

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Waunakee in Waunakee

# 1 of 1 hotels in Waunakee
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Waunakee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Waunakee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Waunakee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodgeville, WI
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly.
Room was not well kept. Bathroom had hair on the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saphire from Madison, WI
October 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool was warm! Small kid friendly hotel. Not very busy.
The coffee SUCKS. Creamer was chunky and old. Our door lock was broken. We didn't need a key to get in! We used the other lock to keep it closed. The shower heads need to be replaced. Refridgerator in the room was not plugged in and smelt very bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
October 13, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Madison, WI
September 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was comfortable and the pool was nice and warm. There wasn't a lot wrong with the hotel and the things that were staff took care of right away.
The hot tub jets weren't that strong and the toaster didn't work well at the breakfast bar. Other than that I liked it all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fox River Grove, IL
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and modern. Friendly staff.
Air conditioning ineffective; had a broken knob and could not keep the room very cool even at the coolest setting. Staff very friendly but not at the desk (had to wait), and dressed like they were going to the beach. No working ice machines.
Solo Traveler
Renee from North Myrtle Beach, SC
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Yea
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast, Friendly Staff
Felt very old. Smelled bad outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
July 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
The minute we walked in we smelled mold. Our TV did not work, the shower head had so much dirt built up that it was not cleaned. Front desk personal put the phone off the hook. Pool and hot tub were dirty. Asked for receipt and Owner will not provide.
Family Traveling with Teens
Annette from Holy Cross, IA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very big and clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleport, NY
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
manager was nice.
Housekeeping was poor. No breakfast at 8:35 was to be served till 9 am.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Waunakee
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Waunakee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.