Baymont Inn & Suites Washington

Baymont Inn & Suites Washington

Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7 Cumberland Drive
Washington, IN 47501

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Washington in Washington

# 1 of 4 hotels in Washington
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenna from Albion, IL
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Indianapolis, IN
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, cleanliness, staff
The reason I gave it an overall low rating is because the internet did not work very well at all. I stay here about once every 6 weeks for business. The last time the same thing happened. I need internet when I am on the road to work efficiently
Business Traveler
John from Indianapolis, IN
April 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
need a phone on night stands by bed
Couple
James from Danville, KY
April 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The check in lady was extremely accommodating.
The complimentary breakfast could offer a few more options.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Circleville, OH
March 5, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
It beat sleeping in the truck !
The TV did not work correctly , the bathroom to be handicap accessible but was certainly not up to code . Very poor accommodations! Employees seemed embarrassed with the circumstances . The continental breakfast was pretty pathetic . Would not stay in ano
Business Traveler
John from Indianapolis, IN
February 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
breakfast very weak
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, GA
December 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
nice, well kept and clean. friendly staff.
A having stayed there 6 nights, the day i was to check out I had a few more hours work before a 10+ hour drive. Was told I couldn't get a 3pm ckout without paying another night. Will not be staying there when I'm back in 2 weeks. now know why 1/2 empty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Curitiba, Brazil
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The bedroom was not bad, but it had an awful smell and the bed sheets had not been changed after the previous guest left. There was body hair everywhere on the bed and the sheets smelled like urine and sweat. Poor experience, to say the least.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Fountaintown, IN
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Old rooms smelled bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
December 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nice hotel. Nice staff.
I've been there 2 times in less than a month and the hottub was broken both times. There was a large dog barking non stop in the room next to me, urine stains on the bathroom walls, 'featured' waffles were frozen eggo type
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Washington
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.