Baymont Inn & Suites Washington

Baymont Inn & Suites Washington in Washington

Baymont Inn & Suites Washington

Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7 Cumberland Drive
Washington, IN 47501

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Washington in Washington

# 1 of 4 hotels in Washington
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
December 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nice hotel. Nice staff.
I've been there 2 times in less than a month and the hottub was broken both times. There was a large dog barking non stop in the room next to me, urine stains on the bathroom walls, 'featured' waffles were frozen eggo type
Business Traveler
John from Indianapolis, IN
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Greenfield, IN
August 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Della from Terre Haute, IN
July 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Huntingburg, IN
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was amazing. Staff was super nice! I will definitely stay again!
There was nothing I didn't like.

Very clean. Pool was awesome. Room was huge and the curtains kept it nice and dark in the morning...I got to sleep in!

Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
May 25, 2014
10.0
Good Bed and Good Breakfast
Desk chair a little wobble.

Swimming pool looked inviting, but I didn't use it. Just lazy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Glasford, IL
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and the beds where comfortable.
The Continental Breakfast was not good at all and things where broken in the breakfast area and staff was not doing anything about it.

We like to stay at this hotel a lot when we go down to visit family. The Staff is always friendly, they have a pool and hot tub we like to use and always have a good night sleep when we stay there.

Couple
Sandra from Kingman, IN
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pool and Jacuzzi
No smoking rooms

Good location, nice bed, needs to list that all rooms are non-smoking.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Washington
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg