Baymont Inn & Suites Washington

Baymont Inn & Suites Washington in Washington

Baymont Inn & Suites Washington

Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7 Cumberland Drive
Washington, IN 47501

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Washington in Washington

# 1 of 4 hotels in Washington
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Greenfield, IN
August 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Della from Terre Haute, IN
July 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Huntingburg, IN
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was amazing. Staff was super nice! I will definitely stay again!
There was nothing I didn't like.

Very clean. Pool was awesome. Room was huge and the curtains kept it nice and dark in the morning...I got to sleep in!

Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
May 25, 2014
10.0
Good Bed and Good Breakfast
Desk chair a little wobble.

Swimming pool looked inviting, but I didn't use it. Just lazy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Glasford, IL
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and the beds where comfortable.
The Continental Breakfast was not good at all and things where broken in the breakfast area and staff was not doing anything about it.

We like to stay at this hotel a lot when we go down to visit family. The Staff is always friendly, they have a pool and hot tub we like to use and always have a good night sleep when we stay there.

Couple
Sandra from Kingman, IN
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pool and Jacuzzi
No smoking rooms

Good location, nice bed, needs to list that all rooms are non-smoking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IN
September 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, easy access, great breakfast.
Location is hidden at the end of the street. Booked stay for two nights at discounted rate through Priceline. Asked about an additional night the staff quoted a ratexxx higher. Told we could use the lobby computer to rebook on-line but not direct!

Room used by my parents while visiting for a family reunion. They were very well satisfied and had favorable comments regarding the hotel. However, they stayed for two nights at discounted rate through Priceline. Asked about an additional night the front desk staff quoted a rate xxx/night higher. When questioned about the rate difference, staff told this elderly couple they could use the lobby computer to rebook on-line at the discounted rate, but they couldn't do anything for them direct. The staff person was courteous and polite, but didn't make the effort necessary to keep a paying customer for an additional night! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Effingham, IL
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, great place to stop for the night as we headed to our final destination
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Washington
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg