Baymont Inn & Suites St. Joseph - Stevensville

Baymont Inn & Suites St. Joseph - Stevensville in Stevensville

Baymont Inn & Suites St. Joseph - Stevensville

Baymont Inn & Suites St. Joseph - Stevensville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2601 West Marquette Woods Road
Stevensville, MI 49127

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites St. Joseph - Stevensville in Stevensville

# 3 of 5 hotels in Stevensville
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites St. Joseph - Stevensville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites St. Joseph - Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites St. Joseph - Stevensville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jill from Three Rivers, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE LOCATION, CLOSE TO INTERSTATE, LAKE MICHIGAN & LARGE VARIETY OF PLACES TO EAT
NONE

MR.PATEL WAS VERY WELCOMING POOL & HOT TUB WERE VERY CLEAN. ROOM WAS PERFECT.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
She's falling a part

Pool hours are horrible & breakfast area is too congested. You can hear everyone in the hotel from your room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, IL
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was great!! The room was nice and was clean. Robert, the afternoon front desk guy, was great!!! Very helpful with local sites. He was exceptionally friendly.
There was a natural gas smell on the second floor that was explained away by the day manager as coming from the dryers on the first floor. Odd. Also he wasn't friendly at all!! The continental breakfast was lacking. Had to wait ten minutes for coffee.

The whole hotel was non-smoking, really appreciated that. The housekeeper was super nice and friendly, she did a good job taking care of the rooms. Overall this was a pleasant experience. We would definitely stay there again. The gas smell was just in the hallway not in the individual rooms that we stayed in.

Verified Hotel Guest from Iron Ridge, WI
August 9, 2014
8.0
Clean rooms, good breakfast, quiet
didn't find an elevator which made it difficult for my husband to walk to the room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
August 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
I liked this location therefore I came back again. The worked very hard to meet our need. Sometimes it would be harder for them to accommodate our requests at the registration office. They just kept on working till the surge of demands were taken care of.
For 2 star Hotel it was well equipped. There is small gym for me to do my routine am workout. The pool was to open at 10 am. I thought I could use it after my workout but I did not want to wait till 10 am. Air condition was noisy. I had to shot off.

I could not expect more for this service to compare with the resort where I was. This is different level. But it was maintained well. I appreciate with complimentary meal. Also I appreciate with the fact that they took me in for the night which was ran with full capacity.m

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Indianapolis, IN
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly and well managed. Pool area was awesome and kids loved it.

great location in regards to St. Joes and Silver beach. I would definitely stay here again. GREAT VALUE!

Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 1, 2014
8.0
There was a freezer in the refrigerator.
You can hear the water draining from other rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IL
July 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
location
I didn't like anything about this hotel except location. Not enough parking, double beds instead of queen, horrible breakfast, staffs family hangs out in breakfast area all day, air conditioner not cold enough, only one outlet for fridge or microwave, etc

...I will never go back or go to another Baymont hotel anywhere.

Letitia from Aurora, IL
June 30, 2014
7.0
Hotel staff was nice when I called about late arrival. Assured me of a king sized bed when I inquired.

Easy access off main road. Continental included, but next to a Cracker Barrel for dinner which was nice.

Couple
Tina from Shorewood, IL
June 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
Pool needs to stay open longer for people that are not use to the time chane
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites St. Joseph - Stevensville
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites St. Joseph - Stevensville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg