Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder

Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder in Snyder

Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder

Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1005 East Us Highway 180
Snyder, TX 79549

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder in Snyder

# 1 of 7 hotels in Snyder
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mickey from Mckinney, TX
September 26, 2014
8.0
room was clean and the pool and hot tub were very nice.
one of the check in persons was very rude but the other one was very nice and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, clean , quiet room
Everything was great.
Group Traveler
Greg from N Richland Hills, TX
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly and gave us an upgrade on our room. Everything was clean.

Good pool for small children.

Business Traveler
Reggie from Fort Worth, TX
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location.
Handicap shower flooded bathroom.

Manager gave us another room. Second room was satisfactory.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
April 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, definitely.
Breakfast was terrible. Burger King right next to hotel, so went thru the drive thru after we left. Coffee was weak also. Really messed up light system. Lamps on night stand tied in with switch for the entry hall light. Not workable.
Solo Traveler
Joan from Fort Collins, CO
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly atmosphere, Texas welcome.
No

Super comfy, clean, great quality

Business Traveler
Warren from Pratt, KS
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean room. I was a little worried, with all the oil workers in the area, but it was very clean. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
Seems like they started to run out of some breakfast items towards the end of the week.

Nice workout room with a modern, and well maintained elitical and treadmill.

Couple
Jeremy from Cleburne, TX
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lorenzo, TX
February 18, 2014
8.0
The facilities were lovely, clean and inviting. The breakfast wasn't too great, but passable for pre-cooked food.
Our only problem was that we requested a room with two queen sized beds and a couch, but only got the beds and a chair. It was a handicapped accessible room and too far away from the elevator for my elderly mother. it was quite an ordeal for her to walk
Couple
David from Killeen, TX
January 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
the comfort of the bed was super
internet, problem logging on never could get on

if we had swimsuits we would have been in the pool

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg