Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder

Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder

Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1005 East Us Highway 180
Snyder, TX 79549

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder in Snyder

# 1 of 10 hotels in Snyder
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eric from Austin, TX
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Helpful and courteous staff. The beds were new and very comfortable.
location could've been better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Austin, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Breakfast!
We requested a room with a sleeper sofa because we needed it for sleeping. No one could sleep on it because it was broken. The mattress fell through the couch when we opened it. The front desk did get us a roll away for no charge, but it was disgusting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Jonesboro, AR
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was wonderful. We drove in from a 13 hour drive for a funeral and the desk clerk let us go ahead and check in so we could get some sleep before having to deal with the passing of a family member. Everyone was so nice, too!
The ONLY thing I didn't like was the room smelled strange. The room was clean, but the smell was like a REALLY strong odor. It smelled like syrup, to me. Other family members were staying in the hotel and said they didn't have that, so it must be that rm.
Group Traveler
Taylor from Lubbock, TX
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Roll away, fold out couch, and beds were all extremely uncomfortable. No one would even sleep on the couch bed or the roll away
Terence from Spring, TX
July 27, 2015
Location, room size, breakfast, staff was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Mesquite, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was newer and in great shape. The pool was a typical indoor pool area but wasn't as hot and stuffy as some can be. Public spaces were neat and clean. The breakfast was typical for hotels of this rating - prepared well.
Bathroom was cramped and the tub had some soap scum left behind. The rollaway bed was old and very uncomfortable for my 8 year old. The bed was too firm for my liking but seemed new and was not sagging in the middle.
Group Traveler
Russell from Fort Worth, TX
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel appears to be fairly new and clean. Room was clean and as described. No complaints. Would stay here again.
No complaints. I guess I could complain how the elevator was slow but I have come to expect a slow elevator in a 3 floor hotel.
Solo Traveler
Mitchell from Snyder, TX
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were very friendly, the room was very clean and service was well executed each day. Breakfast was nice.
The room across from the pool is a little noisy. Exit door on the west side "sticks" open. (This is the door off the stairway to the parking lot.) Also the trash outside this door was overflowing and spilling onto the sidewalk for several days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bacliff, TX
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
My room didnt have trash bags inside the bins when I walked in. No big deal. Sometimes while working we forget certian details.
Senior Travelers
Nelson from Austin, TX
January 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Jacuzzi, pool, spacious room and friendly staff
Location, a little bit difficult to find hotel.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.