Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder

Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder

Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1005 East Us Highway 180
Snyder, TX 79549

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder in Snyder

# 1 of 12 hotels in Snyder
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alan from Lufkin, TX
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very convenient , staff is great
The breakfast was not very fresh . Runny eggs , luke warm gravy
Couple
Eric from Arlington, TX
March 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
clean, reasonable cost, convenient location, room size, comfortable bed, good breakfast
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boerne, TX
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from New Orleans, LA
January 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
The young woman at the desk was very helpful regarding a rec for restaurant in town, for our notice that the toilet fan did not work (it only made noise)and her knowledge of the area.
The driveway to and from the hotel was odd and difficult to find at night.
Business Traveler
Paul from Abilene, TX
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We enjoyed the free hot breakfast
Business Traveler
Eric from Austin, TX
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Helpful and courteous staff. The beds were new and very comfortable.
location could've been better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Austin, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Breakfast!
We requested a room with a sleeper sofa because we needed it for sleeping. No one could sleep on it because it was broken. The mattress fell through the couch when we opened it. The front desk did get us a roll away for no charge, but it was disgusting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Jonesboro, AR
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was wonderful. We drove in from a 13 hour drive for a funeral and the desk clerk let us go ahead and check in so we could get some sleep before having to deal with the passing of a family member. Everyone was so nice, too!
The ONLY thing I didn't like was the room smelled strange. The room was clean, but the smell was like a REALLY strong odor. It smelled like syrup, to me. Other family members were staying in the hotel and said they didn't have that, so it must be that rm.
Group Traveler
Taylor from Lubbock, TX
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Roll away, fold out couch, and beds were all extremely uncomfortable. No one would even sleep on the couch bed or the roll away
Terence from Spring, TX
July 27, 2015
Location, room size, breakfast, staff was nice.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Snyder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.