Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford

Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford

Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2614 South Horner Boulevard
Sanford, NC 27330

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford in Sanford

# 3 of 7 hotels in Sanford
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron, NC
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is great. Lots of restaurants and stores.
The bed was broken so it gave me a backache and the toilet was a pain to flush.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, NC
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I could not find anything to complain about, the room was awesome the pool was nice and clean. That's all.
At my checkin the front desk lady was standing in the lobby on the phone talking to one of her friends looking at me like I was lost and I had a reservation, she wasn't friendly at all completely rushed checked me In and got rude when I requested late C/O
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
July 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
I love the location
There was dirty sheets and I was smoking outside and I was told I had to go to the end of the hotel. Also the toilet would not flush and that was the second room I have had here that the toilet did not work. Please fix this problem.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
it was truly brutal.
the first room I was given had dirty sheets, the door didn't lock, it smelt like from air freshener and the toilet seat was up. I asked for another room. In the second room the toilet seat was up (very odd for a hotel), the comforter on the bed was stai
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The updated room had indeed been updated. The mattress was comfortable, although it was stained and didn't have any mattress cover just a thin sheet with hair on it.
Housekeeping really needs some improvement. Hair on the sheets and faucet, soap residue in the bathtub, a dirty cup behind the nightstand. The room smelled musty (my friend in a different room said his smelled worse). Hotel customers were creepy & lurking
Couple
John from Ronda, NC
June 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
location - price
not as clean as expected. commode would not flush. no maintance staff available
Couple
Devaughn from Carrboro, NC
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved that the room was well above my expectation.
The only complaint I had was difficulty opening the door to the room which the attendant responded quickly to resolve
Business Traveler
Sandra from Waukesha, WI
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
low rate
Maid who cleaned room was a THIEF. Items were stolen and management did nothing about it.
Senior Travelers
Terrence from Macomb, MI
November 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
friendly staff/accomadating. for the $$$ it was a good buy.
breakfast was a little boring after 3 days
James from Advance, NC
November 15, 2014
5.0
Good location. Room was clean.Breakfast was good.
Commode tank was constantly refilling. I advised upon checkout.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.