Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford

Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford in Sanford

Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford

Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2614 South Horner Boulevard
Sanford, NC 27330

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford in Sanford

# 2 of 7 hotels in Sanford
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Terrence from Macomb, MI
November 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
friendly staff/accomadating. for the $$$ it was a good buy.
breakfast was a little boring after 3 days
James from Advance, NC
November 15, 2014
5.0
Good location. Room was clean.Breakfast was good.
Commode tank was constantly refilling. I advised upon checkout.
Senior Travelers
William from Charlotte, NC
November 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Right beside Golden Carral.
All the lights were not working.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsboro, NC
October 15, 2014
1.0
It has bed bugs which I am very allergic to. I stayed the re the night before my wedding and had really bad bites all over my arms for my wedding.
Business Traveler
Charles from Atkinson, NC
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Had a whirlpool bathtub. Very nice remodeled room. Worth the money and I don't say that often.
Had to leave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
October 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Ran down completely...dirty linen...bathroom overhead lights went out and no one would or could come to change them...smelled like old wet carpet

This place should be condemned. Aftet taxes it was -- bucks but I would have gladly added the 25$ and stayed at the Comfort Suites had I known my experience was going to be comparable to a stay at the Days Inn ( filthy, smelly, and trashy).

Couple
Sandra from Waukesha, WI
July 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
close to everything
disrespect of other people who rented rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Good location. Close to restaurants and groceries.
Very basic if that's what your looking for. Nothing fancy or even average.

If your looking for a quick stay and cheap, this is ok. Very old but great staff.

Couple
Thomas from Dover, PA
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
good location and easy access. plenty of restaurants in the area. nice selection of items for the free breakfast.
the free wifi wasn't the best. wouldn't stay connected.
Couple
William from Tampa, FL
June 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was professional, friendly, and attentive.
There was only one chair in the room. Either my wife or I had to sit on the bed. There was no strainer in the sink so you were always afraid you might drop something down the drain.

Most 2 1/2 Star motels have inside corridors. This Park-at-the-door entrance had people constantly walking by. This motel was, at best, a 2 Star -- most likely a 1 1/2 star.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg