Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford

Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford

Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2614 South Horner Boulevard
Sanford, NC 27330

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford in Sanford

# 3 of 7 hotels in Sanford
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
DIRTY! RUDE STAFF
Business Traveler
Tim from Gadsden, AL
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It had a fridge and microwave
The internet did not work and the breakfast was basically cereal. There was placards saying newly renovated but I guess that was just the lobby because the stairs looked like they were ready to fall in. This is a 1.5 star hotel max
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
December 1, 2015
2.0
Nothing
I cleaned the bathroom the moment I walked in the room, made my own beds and was charged my cc when it said on the confirmation that I would pay at the end to split bill. Manager was not helpful and rude
Thomas from Hertford, NC
October 25, 2015
1.0
Location
Room reaked of cigarette smoke and was labeled nonsmoking and gave me a headache and sleeping was not a pleasant experience
Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Indianapolis, IN
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room, price
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
September 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
It was clean
(1) They will not confirm requests for smoking or non smoking or handicaped acc. In advance and when you get there you will not be accomadated, (2) 2nd lock on door was broken,(3) 11o'clock check out means 11o'clock
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron, NC
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is great. Lots of restaurants and stores.
The bed was broken so it gave me a backache and the toilet was a pain to flush.
Couple
Al from Abbeville, AL
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, quiet, located near shopping centers and several eating establishments.
pool was not working.......
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, NC
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I could not find anything to complain about, the room was awesome the pool was nice and clean. That's all.
At my checkin the front desk lady was standing in the lobby on the phone talking to one of her friends looking at me like I was lost and I had a reservation, she wasn't friendly at all completely rushed checked me In and got rude when I requested late C/O
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
July 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
I love the location
There was dirty sheets and I was smoking outside and I was told I had to go to the end of the hotel. Also the toilet would not flush and that was the second room I have had here that the toilet did not work. Please fix this problem.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.