Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio/Wurzbach

Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio/Wurzbach

Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio/Wurzbach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
9542 Interstate Highway 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio/Wurzbach in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio/Wurzbach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio/Wurzbach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio/Wurzbach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carol from Ballwin, MO
April 25, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
location
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. We originally booked for 4 nights but checked out after the first night. We actually killed 3 bugs in one of our beds. The carpets were stained. We have requested a refund but not optimistic.
Business Traveler
Reggie from Shreveport, LA
April 24, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The room had roaches and after telling the staff ,they offered nothing in return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberley from Kingwood, TX
April 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
My boyfriend left his retainer on the bathroom counter, I called the next day and the man at the front desk said he talked to the manager of housekeeping and no one had turned anything in. I paid $----for the room and it was worth $---.
Solo Traveler
James from Uvalde, TX
February 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
I wish they had a safe in the room. Better channels on the TV.
Solo Traveler
James from Uvalde, TX
January 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joanna from San Juan, TX
January 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
We went up to San Antonio for a concert and loved the location. It's pretty central to everything which is easy for shopping and eating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yadira from Mcallen, TX
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
N O T H I N G ! ! !
I understand this was a 2 star hotel and you get what you pay for however this seemed like a ZERO star hotel. We didn't even take a shower as the tub was extremely dirty. the toilet had feces that were not cleaned on all the crevices. We had to squat over
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 4, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
Our room had a stale odor to it . The table had not been cleaned , drinks still on table, Bed partially made, sheet hanging of the side! Paint peeling of the wall! Moved to a different room after demanding we be moved!!!
Solo Traveler
Mea from Sacramento, CA
December 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
There were Roaches and when I called to see if there were any other rooms that I could be switched to I was told no and I would not be able to receive a refund. The room was also very unkept
Solo Traveler
Carlos from Corpus Christi, TX
August 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
i didn't like anything about this hotel . It's a dump.
Checked in the tub was clogged, there was a roach on the wall, advised mgmt , requested another room but was heading to dinner , they said new room would be ready when I returned , didn't happen. Worst service ever , woke up to roached in since . A Dump.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio/Wurzbach
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio/Wurzbach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.