Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
101 Old Farm Road South
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids in Roanoke Rapids

# 4 of 9 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rick from Vero Beach, FL
May 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
The location.
This was to have been a smoake free room.... no way!! the overall clean feeling was not there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, TN
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything was great except no tv service until next morning never stayed in a hotel that did not have cable service other then that everything was good was not happy at all with the no cable no tv service at all not even local channels
Clean
Business Traveler
Daniel from Carolina Beach, NC
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was clean
Didn't get the room I reserved and therefore had a family of four confined to one bed for the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Wayside, NJ
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room that we booked was a non smoking room but when we arrived the room smelled of smoke. My daughter is allergic to smoke and it made the stay unpleasant
Couple
Gerald from Ludlow, VT
March 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was convenient. The room stunk like people that had not showered in days. Staff was pleasent.
Smell of the rooms. Human body odor. Needs a through cleaning to get rid of the smell. Change of sheets doesnt do the whole job.
Couple
Rebecca from Lebanon, PA
March 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
It is fine enough for a night's sleep off of I-95. The beds were fine, but don't expect too much in the way of atmosphere etc. The rooms are out-dated, but the price is good, and the bed was comfortable enough and the staff was pleasant.
It is outdated, and I did not like the fact that as a late arrival, I had to stand outside in the cold and check-in through a window like someone going to a convenience store late at night. It was freezing out, and I had to stand outside and check-in!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TN
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly an very helpful could not ask for any better
The heat an air made a load sound all night was very disappointed in that cause of the star rating

Very great staff they really made the star in this hotel

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
It was close to the interstate.
There was a barking dog in the next room. Because of weather approaching the North I had to leave within 30 minutes of arriving. I would have had to drive in hazardous conditions had I spent the night.
Couple
Jennifer from Fairfax, VA
December 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was right on the highway.
We requested a king bed. We were given two doubles and when we asked to exchange were told no despite the hotel being empty. The comforters were stained. There was only one towel in the room. The check in woman was not hospitable. Internet did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.