Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids in Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
101 Old Farm Road South
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids in Roanoke Rapids

# 3 of 9 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Walter from East Stroudsburg, PA
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
could not change to king bedroom from 2 full beds. air conditioner did not work.
Solo Traveler
Ahmed from Indian Trail, NC
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Has a swimming pool, plenty of parking spaces, breakfast is free!
room floor was wet!!!, the walls was dirty, I have requested a non smoking room still got a smoking one!! towels are not long enough!!
Couple
Jon from Monessen, PA
September 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Convenient location for restaurants and access to highway. Staff were friendly and very helpful.
The carpet in the room was filthy. The walls in the room were spotted and dirty. The room needs an upgrade. The lighting in the room was poor.

The outside of the hotel is attractive and inviting. Staff was very nice. The room was barely acceptable. This is a one star motel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff were VERY friendly and helpful. Good location and easy to get to room from parking. Being a senior and trouble walking, this was very important.
Smell of cigarette smoke in the room was masked by a citrus smell. Got used to it. But would have not liked the underlying ciagarette smoke smell.

Room was comfortable but a bit worn. The room was clean and stocked with towels, soap, etc. Shower, toilet, TV worked. The bed was very comfortable. I appreciated the refrigerator in the room. The coffee was good and breakfast was very good. I certainly would stay again because of the friendly staff and the room functionality.

Todd from Whippany, NJ
September 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocklawaha, FL
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jody from Joppatowne, MD
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds were comfortable. Breakfadt was okay for the value hotel price.
Bathroom just a little small.

This is a good hotel for what you pay for. We previously stayed here when it was the Jameson Inn and there have been some updates to the rooms, but a few other updates could have been made.

Couple
Richard from Huntingdon Valley, PA
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
our room was large and clean. The staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful.
not a thing

this is a convenient stop on our way to vacation. We found an excellent restaurant, David's, which made the stop even more pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmingdale, NY
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to I95
Was.given a smoking room and when we got to our next destination had to wash all the clothes we brought into the room since the smell was still on them. The two chairs in our room were filthy.

A second room was reservred for my daughter, husband and granddaughter but regretfully the room only had a king bed so all three had to sleep in the same bed.

Business Traveler
Bryan from Dayton, OH
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Park at your door is not my favorite especially when I book a 2 1/2 star.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg