Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
101 Old Farm Road South
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids in Roanoke Rapids

# 4 of 9 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rebecca from Lebanon, PA
March 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
It is fine enough for a night's sleep off of I-95. The beds were fine, but don't expect too much in the way of atmosphere etc. The rooms are out-dated, but the price is good, and the bed was comfortable enough and the staff was pleasant.
It is outdated, and I did not like the fact that as a late arrival, I had to stand outside in the cold and check-in through a window like someone going to a convenience store late at night. It was freezing out, and I had to stand outside and check-in!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TN
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly an very helpful could not ask for any better
The heat an air made a load sound all night was very disappointed in that cause of the star rating

Very great staff they really made the star in this hotel

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
It was close to the interstate.
There was a barking dog in the next room. Because of weather approaching the North I had to leave within 30 minutes of arriving. I would have had to drive in hazardous conditions had I spent the night.
Couple
Jennifer from Fairfax, VA
December 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was right on the highway.
We requested a king bed. We were given two doubles and when we asked to exchange were told no despite the hotel being empty. The comforters were stained. There was only one towel in the room. The check in woman was not hospitable. Internet did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing!
There is no normal condition room. If you need non-smoking room then you will get the non-smoking room with broken heating machine. If you want to get heating room then you will get the good condition heating with broken bathroom. No recommend!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shashank from Everett, MA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Staff and hygiene

Staff dont know what they r doing, bad service, dirty rooms...I will never stay at this place again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenient location clean
Old and we had to wait for clean towels
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing. Will not stay there again.
Designated non-smoking room came complete with an ashtray and a heavy stench of cigarette smell. None of the electronic equipment in the fitness room worked. Rooms were unmaintained. Walls in the room had greasy handprints all over the walls.

I'll definitely not stay there again. And will warn people not to go there. Hotel definitely did not rate a 2 1/2 star rating. The best it could have done was at one. The room was not maintained. The hotel was understaffed. The front desk clerk was also the person who was charged with maintaining the breakfast area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Lynn Haven, FL
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great Hospitality by the morning crew
it was a gap in the door and it was a very noisy room
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg