Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids in Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
101 Old Farm Road South
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids in Roanoke Rapids

# 3 of 9 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Doris from Maplewood, NJ
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shereen from Decatur, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Leavenworth, KS
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was within walking distance from dinner.
The breakfast was cereal and cold coffee. There was nothing hot at all. When we checked in, the staff said the breakfast was sausage, eggs, and biscuits.
Group Traveler
Ruth from Temple Hills, MD
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jan from Saint Augustine, FL
June 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to interstate and easy access to restaurants.
THEY OVERCHARGED ME BY $20.00. I PREPAID AND DID NOT SEE THE CHARGE UNTIL YESTERDAY. Now I have to take the time to contact you and hassel with them to hope I can be refunded. Pool was not open.

Will be contacted about overcharge. What a hassle!

Group Traveler
Arthur from Bowie, MD
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was peaceful, quiet and yet near the main thoroughway convenient to restaurants and stores.
N/A

They had self-serve continental breakfast, a fitness center and a swimming pool. Rooms were nice, clean & comfortable. This should definitely be 3 stars intead of 2 1/2.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Murrells Inlet, SC
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was modest but well kept.

The staff was friendly, gracious, and efficient. The key card system was out of service one evening during my stay, but the staff went above and beyond to help those who were effected have manual entrance to their rooms. Once the problem was resolved, they made sure that those who were effected had new room keys.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
May 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was Clean. The staff was good
Sat on front of bed. The bed fell apart.
Couple
Lera from Florence, SC
May 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing
I didn't feel that it met a three star standard in any aspect
Group Traveler
Francois Xavier from Varennes, Canada
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Smoking room even if we ask to change... The smell was awfull... The hotel was far to be full, they good give us another room...
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg