Hotels in Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
101 Old Farm Road South
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids in Roanoke Rapids

# 2 of 8 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Poughkeepsie, NY
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
I did not like anything about this hotel
Dirty, smelly, breakfast area unattended so we were out of key breakfast items. I was greatly disappointed in this place and would fear bidding on Priceline again.

The hotel room was dirty with the tub being a cruddy, patched up thing that I would not get into. The room smelled badly and the bed was extremely uncomfortable. I could not wait till morning to get out of the room. Before I was done with this hotel I took a chance on breakfast. Breakfast area unattended and missing key items. I would not go back there again.. I have no idea why Priceline would suggest such a place. ...read more

Couple
Matthew from Reston, VA
April 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Albert from Salisbury Mills, NY
April 11, 2014
6.0
The room was simple and clean.
I had some difficulty getting the door opened to the point that I had to go down to the desk to have the key recalibrated.

I prefer hotels that have a center hallway over ones that have doors to the outside....just a personal preference.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service and commitment to excellence.

Small, quaint, but clean and excellent service.

Verified Hotel Guest from Berry Mills, Canada
March 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ashley from Forsyth, GA
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
friendly staff and clean room
not good signage from highway and both MAPQUEST and GPS directions took us over 1 mile away/
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg