Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding in Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2600 Larkspur Lane
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Redding in Redding

# 7 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
December 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to freeway, clean room, ok beds, ok breakfast, ok staff.
Our toilet was broken on arrival, but they quickly fixed it.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Vancouver, WA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice for its age. Owners need to keep up maintenance and start some nice upgraded.
Old and dingy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Bieber, CA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
never again horible dirty and rude
nothing the only way i could get my money back was to stay another night with the same problems. i will never stay at a wyndam again. I dont have alot of money as I am disabled but wanted to stay in a fancy room just once with my daughter before she goes

dont stay

Business Traveler
Ramsey from Seattle, WA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and competent, with a decent sized indoor pool.
It may occur as petty, but there were a number of room design issues. I generally don't notice issues of that nature unless they are glaring. In this case: Strange placement of light switches and doors, and far too few electrical outlets.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Vancouver, WA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable, quiet, good staff. Could use some minor updates. Over all the grave experience! Will definitely stay here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Eureka, CA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Young lady at the front desk was very polite and helpful. The hotel should have a higher star rating. I was expecting a lower budget hotel.

I will be staying there again. We had an emergency and had to leave at 2 am.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheatland, CA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great time, the pool and spa were clean. The staff was amazing and helpful.
No
Couple
Amy from Hayward, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and proximity to many of the eateries and access to I-5.
The bathroom though looks clean did not smell clean. We can smell sweat. I recommend that the hotel sprays antibacterial or air freshener.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
September 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was close to where we needed to be. They accommodated our request of getting a bigger bed than a double.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg