Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding in Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2600 Larkspur Lane
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Redding in Redding

# 7 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dwight from Santa Rosa, CA
August 19, 2014
9.0
continental breakfast was very good
no

good pool and jacuzzi

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to I-5 and Starbucks
I woke up with bites on my back, belly and legs. I think they have bedbugs in room 213.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
it had a comfortable bed - that was all
Dirty room, broken down, cracked tiles, drastically in need of repairs

Hopefully they will the money I paid them for the night to repair the room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
One of the rooms had a issue with the toilet, and they did not have anyone to fix the problem. How come when they have a fully booked hotel on July 4th, they do not have a single person for maintainence?

One of the rooms had a issue with the toilet, and they did not have anyone to fix the problem. They did not have a maintainence person, and the lady at the front desk wanted us to fix it ourselves. Since they were fully booked they did not have another room for us to move to. The next morning we asked the front desk again about the issue, and their response was not to send anyone, since we were anyway going to check later in the morning. The hotel was completely booked, and they only have 1 person at the front desk, and no maintainence person? ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
July 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
decent sized rooms and amenities. Quiet. Breakfast is good
No top screw on bedside lampshade. Stopper in bathtub was unscrewed. No lid on coffeeepot. sticky spot on bedside table.

For an overnite on I5, it was fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We had comfortable stay at the hotel.Staff was warm n friendly.location is unbeatable. Breakfast was good with many choices.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and clean rooms. The hotel looks nice from the outside as well.
The dining area for the continental breakfast is pretty limited. My suggestion is to take more tables out so people come in to get food and take it to their respective rooms.

GREAT!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Excellent location. Minutes' driving to Sundial bridge, restaurants, and grocery stores.
The cleanliness of the room is below average 2-star hotels. I saw dark footprints on the bathroom floor, yellow/dark spots on the bed sheets.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg