Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding in Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2600 Larkspur Lane
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Redding in Redding

# 7 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Comfortable bed, quiet clean hotel
TV reception was horrible. Lady at the front desk didn't think it was a big deal and made no effort to look or give an explanation why it was so poor. Only 3 channels worked and only 1 of the 3 was clear
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room rate was very good, Comfortable bed and quiet
tv reception was horrible. Maybe they forgot to pay the cable bill we only had 3 channels that came in clear enough to view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
January 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice beds, good location, close to restaurants/bars.
The clerk at check in was rude and lazy and would not upgrade me to a King room because it would be "too much work" for her to do.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Portland, OR
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
December 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to freeway, clean room, ok beds, ok breakfast, ok staff.
Our toilet was broken on arrival, but they quickly fixed it.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Vancouver, WA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice for its age. Owners need to keep up maintenance and start some nice upgraded.
Old and dingy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Bieber, CA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
never again horible dirty and rude
nothing the only way i could get my money back was to stay another night with the same problems. i will never stay at a wyndam again. I dont have alot of money as I am disabled but wanted to stay in a fancy room just once with my daughter before she goes

dont stay

Business Traveler
Ramsey from Seattle, WA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and competent, with a decent sized indoor pool.
It may occur as petty, but there were a number of room design issues. I generally don't notice issues of that nature unless they are glaring. In this case: Strange placement of light switches and doors, and far too few electrical outlets.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Vancouver, WA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable, quiet, good staff. Could use some minor updates. Over all the grave experience! Will definitely stay here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Eureka, CA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg