Hotels in Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2600 Larkspur Lane
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Redding in Redding

# 6 of 35 hotels in Redding
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thea from Spanaway, WA
April 7, 2014
Couple
1.0

I went to check in and told I could not use my credit card because it didn't have the raised numbers. I was told her system would not approve it she didn't even run my card. I was left at 9:30pm to find another room with two small children

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good.

I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff were very nice. Breakfast was good.
We have stayed in many hotels. This hotel was very overpriced. We were planning on having a good sized room for our family. It was advertised as a double room. Very small room. The toilet ran and bathroom was rundown. This was axxx hotel notxxx
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location access from city streets
Although smoke free, smoke smell in common areas was noticable

Overall nice stay, quiet, slept well, would stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Poor breakfast selection - no variety

Overall, good hotel for 2-star rating

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
November 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Good staff. Good customer service.
No Microwave oven in the room. Microwave in the breakfast room was broken.

Attention to details is necessary. I am pleased with my stay here.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shingle Springs, CA
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great front desk staff. Very helpful.

Pleasant stay, easy access from highway, ample parking. The corridors are indoor and there is an elevator. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly. The easy chair in the room showed its age a bit, but everything else seemed pretty new, and the room was all clean. The room was well insulated for sound. Although we did not use it, there was an attractive indoor pool, and each time we came through, guests were enjoying it. I would recommend this place. ...read more

Couple
Sherrie from Chester, CA
October 16, 2013
Couple
5.0
staff were very hospitable
the pool was over chlorinated. The spa jest did not work. The heater in the bathroom was not installed.
Couple
Diane from Clarkston, WA
October 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Quiet adequate parking since we were pulling a trailer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Antelope, CA
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
friendly staff clean rooms
add cable tv.

When we arrived (early) staff worked swiftly to get room ready for us while we ate lunch nearby. Beds were comfortable clean rooms. Indoor pool was great for kids with lots of places to eat with in walking distance. When in this area again will stay here again.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg