Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding in Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Baymont Inn & Suites Redding Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2600 Larkspur Lane
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Redding in Redding

# 7 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Eureka, CA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Young lady at the front desk was very polite and helpful. The hotel should have a higher star rating. I was expecting a lower budget hotel.

I will be staying there again. We had an emergency and had to leave at 2 am.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheatland, CA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great time, the pool and spa were clean. The staff was amazing and helpful.
No
Couple
Amy from Hayward, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and proximity to many of the eateries and access to I-5.
The bathroom though looks clean did not smell clean. We can smell sweat. I recommend that the hotel sprays antibacterial or air freshener.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
September 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was close to where we needed to be. They accommodated our request of getting a bigger bed than a double.
Dwight from Santa Rosa, CA
August 19, 2014
9.0
continental breakfast was very good
no

good pool and jacuzzi

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to I-5 and Starbucks
I woke up with bites on my back, belly and legs. I think they have bedbugs in room 213.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
it had a comfortable bed - that was all
Dirty room, broken down, cracked tiles, drastically in need of repairs

Hopefully they will the money I paid them for the night to repair the room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
One of the rooms had a issue with the toilet, and they did not have anyone to fix the problem. How come when they have a fully booked hotel on July 4th, they do not have a single person for maintainence?

One of the rooms had a issue with the toilet, and they did not have anyone to fix the problem. They did not have a maintainence person, and the lady at the front desk wanted us to fix it ourselves. Since they were fully booked they did not have another room for us to move to. The next morning we asked the front desk again about the issue, and their response was not to send anyone, since we were anyway going to check later in the morning. The hotel was completely booked, and they only have 1 person at the front desk, and no maintainence person? ...read more

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg