Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios

Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios in Orlando

Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios

Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5625 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
October 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Easy check in. Community spaces need updated, but individual room was clean and worked for what we needed.
Shuttle only ran at certain times of the day. Shuttle to Disney and other parks had a fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diego from Doral, FL
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The in suite refrigerator and microwave.
There was dried toothpaste on the bathroom counter and hair in the shower from the last guest. When I needed to check out I stood and the desk for 15 minutes before someone arrived to check me out.

For the cost and star level given it was pretty much what I expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, room size. Good fast breakfast. Shuttle service to Universal studios.
Could have used more wall outlets in the room. Breakfast area in the lobby was a bit cramped, could use more chairs.

Good overall 2 star place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ricky from Denver, CO
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was the only redeeming factor.
Room, hallways, and common areas were filthy and need some paint. Carpets needed to be cleaned or replaced.

Not much more to say. Choose another location is my best advice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
May 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Staff was rude. Likes to hang up the phone on their customers and scream at them.

I had the worst experience possible. Morning front desk person was rude. He called my room and screamed that I had 10 minutes to leave. The maintenance man knocked on my door to come in (for no reason) then proceeded to call me "mammii' when I said wait until I check out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location to Universal Studios. Staff very friendly.
The remote for the tv partially worked. An older building needing upgrades.
Business Traveler
Laura from Spring, TX
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, staff was excellent, room was nice and updated
walking in towards the elevator, I was a bit worried since the sign said under renovation....that area definitely needs some updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Warner Robins, GA
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, staff courteous, and what was as described.
No

Breakfast was pretty decent. The kids love waffles so u can't beat it.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg