Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios

Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios

Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5625 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
I do not like hardwood floors.. was not much of a breakfast

The overhang out the front door looks like it is about to fall...needs repair..been that way for 5 months...fire marshall would not approve

Couple
Angel from Davie, FL
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great Hotel for the price. Very clean. Spacious room. Nice bed. Quite. Exactly 20 minutes walk to the Universal entrance. Decent breakfast. Free wifi. Cable TV. Fridge. Microwave. Overall a great place to stay.
Elevator is a lil slow, but I used the stairs (is only 3 floors)No Bananas for breakfast.
Fabian from Peoria, IL
July 5, 2015
3.0
The hotel was in a good location.
The hotel is not up to Baymont standards. It is in need of some serious updates. Carpet torn and tub no way. It was a place to sleep.

It was a place to lay out head until our room was ready at Disney. As a matter of fact, we just checked out because our room was ready at Disney. Thank God

Couple
Paula from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Check in at 3 checkout at 11
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, PA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location
somewhat worn

staff friendly and very helpful

Couple
Magdalena from Las Cruces, NM
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's very close to many amusement parks and also the breakfast is great. I definitely recommend this hotel.
I have no dislikes with this hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Tara from Seymour, TN
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great customer service...
Group Traveler
Hussain from Pittsburg, KS
May 25, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location is the best
Yeh , the bathroom is not prepared as well

It is good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macclenny, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Hialeah, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to the them park. And to shopping center as well
Nothing in particular
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando - Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.