Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando/Universal Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando/Universal Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando/Universal Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5625 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando/Universal Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando/Universal Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando/Universal Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando/Universal Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I had a really nice bathroom and the room came with a microwave and refrigerator.
I was suppose to get a room with a sofa bed included and they never gave me that room. I didn't make a big fuss about it because it was just me. However, if I payed for it, I would have liked to have it.
Group Traveler
Huiming from San Jose, CA
December 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
No smell of smoke anywhere
Breakfast is too basic, no eggs, no yoghurt.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bodo from Adendorf, Germany
October 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Free wifi. Free parking
Hotel is under reconstruction. Noisy work till 10 p.m. Poor breakfast in a very small room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
October 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location to Universal studios, complimentary breakfast, professional and helpful staff, clean room, free shuttle bus to Universal parks, good eating possibilities walking distance, 10 min by taxi to International Orlando outlets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
September 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location. Walking to universal studio only 20mins.
I can hear next rooms everything!!!!
Couple
Jonas from Kortrijk, Belgium
September 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great price vs quality!
Not much fresh fruit at breakfast
Couple
Stephen from Florence, KY
September 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Walking distance to universal studios, great location, clean hotel
Limited breakfast options, breakfast area was so small it was hard to even get to the food with more than 3 people there... But for the price still great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly Staff and Location. Room is standard 2/3 Star size; clean, with Iron/Iron bord, microwave, fridge, hair dryer, clean sheets and towels. They started renovation the day we were leaving so expect delays and mess; hopefully better in near future.
Positive: Location wise this was an ideal. We walked to the City Walk at Universal and walked back 20~25 minutes one way. 24 hours Walgreens & 7-11 about block and half away.Swiming pool - It is very small but I was not there for swiming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel location was great for universal and sea world. The staff were nice.
Roaches in the room. Hair in towels. Roof leak. Room doors do not seal well. The breakfast very poor with low selection. The breakfast area is to small for the amount of people showing up at the same time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
LOCATION, great spot you could get to everything
the room was NASTY my sheets on the beed had BLOOD stains on them. the hosuskeep staff that wwas to be put out our breakst was making her our breasket and was all in the way. No one could get to arear where you could get the food. The ey ran out of food.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando/Universal Area
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando/Universal Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.