Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
308 South Lincolnway Street
North Aurora, IL 60542

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora in Aurora

# 9 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Warren, MI
November 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Coming from out of state, I would say the location. Being within eyesight of the toll road, it was easy to find. This was our second stay at this hotel, within the last month or so.
There could of been a more varied selection of items in the continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
November 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was cheap
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millinocket, ME
October 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hallway on 2nd floor smelled like cigar smoke - since it is a non-smoking floor, it may be the carpeting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, WI
October 15, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Arrived at 3:45 to an empty front desk and after calling the indicated number 3 times without an answer, someone finally showed up. Was given a room with a broken toilet and two beds instead of one. Cheerful morning help but owners didn't seem to care.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
October 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Beds are so comfortable! Breakfast was pretty good as well.
Found a Huge spider in my shower the first time I used it. Don't know how the housekeeper didn't see it. They cleaned my room right before I got it.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, IN
September 17, 2016
10.0
Price
The toilet paper is in a very awkward location in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, IA
September 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was very nicely remodeled.
A little hard to find the drive to hotel.
Couple
Paul from Chanhassen, MN
September 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
Close to interstate. Ample parking and amenities.
Our king bed which was confirmed beforehand was not given to us. Even though the hotel appeared to be half full. Front desk clerk would not budge and change from two full beds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean hotel
They assigned me into a room for disabled people while I did not choose that at all. It was so bad experience.
Solo Traveler
Daryl from Paradise, Canada
August 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff were friendly and accommodating.
Difficult to find the entrance for the Motel. Better street signage required.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.