Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
308 South Lincolnway Street
North Aurora, IL 60542

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora in Aurora

# 9 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudia from Winchester, IN
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice, not scary for 2 women with children.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Metamora, IL
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Not a lot.
The second floor reeked of cigarette smoke and hot! The breakfast was sub-par. It was bland and not fresh. The milk and yogurt was not stored in ice! Checkout was at noon and I received a call at 11:00 saying checkout is at noon. Felt rushed!! Done here!
Business Traveler
Terry from Middleton, WI
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay. Will be staying with them each time I am in the area.
Couple
Donald from Saint Charles, MO
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room we stayed in was remodeled and very clean. The shower was great, it had a multi pulse shower head. The bed was so soft and comfortable. The free breakfast was good also. We loved the location of the hotel, made it easy for us to get to get around
The breakfast did not have any meat products like bacon, ham or sausage. Very limited on the pastries.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The room & bed was comfortable. The lady when I checked in was incredibly nice & helpful.
There was a woman who worked a later shift that was really rude & had a bad attitude. Kept accusing us of being loud, disruptive, & accused us of bringing extra guests & threatened to kick us out. The 3 days we were there, we only stayed a total 12 hrs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hebron, IN
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Rates
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
November 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty, Smelly, Poor Location. Stay away!
Business Traveler
Eric from Bonita Springs, FL
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
November 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel was right where I needed it. The room was clean, basic, nothing special but right for the price.
Plumbing in the bathroom was loud. If felt like the pipes were bursting/taking off beneath the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
November 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room we were assigned to was almost suite sized, a lot larger than I had expected for sure!
Weird location, had to execute a U turn because we were coming up from the south side of Aurora.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.