Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area in Mundelein

Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
517 East Highway 83
Mundelein, IL 60060

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area in Mundelein

# 2 of 3 hotels in Mundelein
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Micheal from Allison, IA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room is well appointed with desk and office chair as well as a reading chair . Flat screen , fridge and microwave as well.
No elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarburg, WI
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The guy at the front desk was super nice and friendly. He was of great assistance answering our questions and just very polite. Apparently the hotel is under new ownership so they are in the process of making improvements. The breakfast was good.
My GPS couldn't find the exact address so I had to call for directions. I was told the hotel is not GPS friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Much more than expected.
Wish I could have found it when I first got to the area. I wouldn't have wasted my money on Hampton Inn.

Highly recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Ionia, MI
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was inexpensive, but it was as nice as hotels I've stayed at the cost more.
Business Traveler
Michael from Allison, IA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Trevin from Flint, MI
October 28, 2014
10.0
The price was great. Me and my wife did a last minute weekend trip to Milwaukee with a 6 month old. Only stayed one night and it was great very quiet and clean. Plan on coming back in the summer with all 5 kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, IL
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
3.5 star hotel.
No.

Nice breakfast and a quiet night.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
October 27, 2014
1.0
The front desk staff's sincere efforts to provide good service could not make up for poor hotel management. Undergoing Major renovation under new owner But You Do Not Get What You Pay For. Many Infra-structure problems cause create dissatisfactory stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Forest, IL
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was excellent... more than expected. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
Wished there was elevator. Had to haul luggage up stairs.

Would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stayed for just a day in this hotel...But i found the hotel pretty descent, well-maintained...What i liked the best about the hotel is that all the rooms were NON-SMOKING...
Nothing like that..

We were going to stay in this hotel for just a day..But i have to say it was a nice place to stay here...Everything was comforting

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg