Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
517 East Highway 83
Mundelein, IL 60060

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area in Mundelein

# 2 of 3 hotels in Mundelein
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Sterling, KY
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Harmony, UT
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great hotel in a nice location
Couple
Amanda from Zionsville, IN
March 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location. The room was nice. The TV was a great size. When I needed a corkscrew the front desk was happy to find one for me. There was popcorn and cookies in the lobby, which was a nice touch.
I don't have any complaints.
Couple
Matthew from Bloomington, IL
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel had a great hot breakfast. It was close to some Restaurants Bar on 60 was a great place for pizza. Hotel was Quite know one bothered us we brought our pet was close to the door to the outside. Overall great place to stay on a budget.
Nothing I can really say that was bad..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highwood, IL
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free breakfast
The rooms decor was old and outdated. The mattresses on the beds were worn and you could literally feel the springs. Very uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Micheal from Allison, IA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room is well appointed with desk and office chair as well as a reading chair . Flat screen , fridge and microwave as well.
No elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarburg, WI
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The guy at the front desk was super nice and friendly. He was of great assistance answering our questions and just very polite. Apparently the hotel is under new ownership so they are in the process of making improvements. The breakfast was good.
My GPS couldn't find the exact address so I had to call for directions. I was told the hotel is not GPS friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Much more than expected.
Wish I could have found it when I first got to the area. I wouldn't have wasted my money on Hampton Inn.

Highly recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Ionia, MI
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was inexpensive, but it was as nice as hotels I've stayed at the cost more.
Business Traveler
Michael from Allison, IA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mundelein Libertyville Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.