Hotels in Grafton

Baymont Inn And Suites Grafton/Milwaukee

Baymont Inn And Suites Grafton/Milwaukee

Baymont Inn And Suites Grafton/Milwaukee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1415 Port Washington Road
Grafton, WI 53024

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Grafton/Milwaukee in Grafton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Grafton
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Grafton/Milwaukee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Grafton/Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Grafton/Milwaukee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Overpriced and looked shabby with supposed construction going on. Location was good for what I needed.
Couple
Ronald from Wheeling, IL
February 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness food
Under construction, outlet below hair dryer did not work, mix up with reservation, TV channels 2,4,7,15,21,23,25,28,47,64,65,67 didn't work but were on the TV card list.

Great location, nice staff, we understand about water pipe break on Jan 7 but we shouldn't have been able to make our reservation through booking.com on Jan 17 because according to the manager the hotel had been closed since the 7th. This room should have been highly discounted given the ambiance of the total hotel-and not able to use pool or fitness room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
common areas were clean and inviting
beds were terrible, pillows were extremely lumpy, the televisions were ridiculously out of date (no flat screen or HD) and the breakfast was mediocre at best

We paidxxx for this room and it was so NOT worth it. The beds, pillows and televisions are in dire need of updating and the breakfast left little to desire. I would recommend selecting a different hotel because this one will only leave you sore and hungry.

Leigh from Sherrard, IL
October 7, 2013
5.0
Easy to get to.
Rooms were not as clean as they should be.

Fair to poor because of the rooms and

Couple
Karri from Wausau, WI
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and quiet.
The only issue we had was there must have been a young girls birthday party and they were in the pool area so we were not able to use it to relax in the hot tub.
Couple
Paul from York, NE
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Easy access. Very good breakfast. Spacious room
No

Very easy to find. For having a continental breakfast, it was quite complete: hard boiled eggs, waffles, yogurt, etc. Would stay here again if in the Grafton area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Cross Plains, WI
June 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location

Strong strong chlorine smell on the pool wing. Too strong to use it and others complained as well. No other rooms were a available without paying for upgrade. Coincidently pool was closed next morning. No compensation for inconvenience and potential harm.

Group Traveler
Anita from Frisco, TX
June 11, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
location
Overgrown lawn and landscaping so first impression was terrible. Once inside, on a Saturday afternoon, there were lurking construction workers and electrical wires on the floor and hanging out of the ceilings down all the halls - poor time to do this.

Other items not up to expectations- overwhelming chlorine fumes in pool area, ice machines broke, bottled water empty in vending machines, no free wifi - even McDonald's has free wifi now!

Solo Traveler
Steven Reed from St. Joseph, MI
June 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and new. GReat location.

Highly recommend - far beyond the 2 1/2 star rating.

Couple
Gary from Depere, WI
May 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The over all motel appearance was very nice. We ended up with a handicap room so there was a lot of space in the room and bathroom.

Check out was a mess! The slip under the door had our name on it but address,city,state and the PRICE of the room was WRONG! My wife went to the front desk and explained the problem upon her leaving. The employee was very nice and understanding but when she said we prepaid at a higher price he said that the manager would have to call us. That did not happen. I don't understand why we were charged more then some one else would have been.It came close to $20.00 more for our stay. We reserved two rooms at an earlier date.It would have been very nice for some one to reach us to explain. ...read more

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Grafton/Milwaukee
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Grafton/Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg