Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3805 Nw 107Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very Clean.
No refrigerator or micro wave in rooms.
Couple
Richard from Bell Canyon, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gonzalo from San Jose, CA
February 11, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Parking, rom ok
Attention very bad, far from everywhere..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilu from Minneapolis, MN
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Dirty hotel, bad breakfast the break room is to small. I never back to this hotel again
.......nothing at all..
Couple
Orlando from Jacksonville, FL
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, parking, breakfast
Too many pillows none real good.Plastic key didn't work. Several times I need to go to the front desk to fix the problem. Very bad.
Solo Traveler
Prjna from San Diego, CA
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
awful hotel . Breakfast never ready on time. Shuttle service is horrible. Never staying here again,
Beth from Edmonton, Canada
October 1, 2014
8.0
The best thing about tbe room we had was that you could open the windows. I havee allergies to scented products and this helps deal with the issue to a certain extent. The room was also quite large.
The number of tables and chairs in the breakfast area was inadequate to handle the number of hotel guests.
Couple
Miguel A from Caracas, Venezuela
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from Quakertown, PA
September 3, 2014
2.0
The location and the pool.
Most of the staff did not speak English. The breakfast was joke. The staff was taking away the breakfast before 9 am and some days there was only toast to eat. We had to go out for breakfast one day because there was no food. Rip in carpet in bedroom.

There is no way I could recommend this place to anyone. Unless you spoke Spanish you were out of luck. I did not fee welcome in this hotel. This is a first time in a Baymont and the last time, too! The tv had very few stations. They mess up the reservation and there were no double rooms when we arrived, so they gave us a king. No refrigerator or microwave in the room. I have never been to a hotel without one. I chose this hotel because of the location. We needed a bed on Saturday for our grandson since he stayed with his aunt and they gave us a hard time until I told them it was their mix-up in rooms and not ours. They then gave us a cot without any charge. Not friendly people at all. We are seniors and traveled with our grandson ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Sun Valley, CA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was professional and neat. The public areas were clean and beautiful.
It would have been nice to have a safe in the room.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.