Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West in Miami

Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3805 Nw 107Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nidia from West Hills, CA
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Maybe location.
Some of the staff very rude and helpless, special front desk staff. Very old TV's, no many channel to watch. My room TV broke down second night they didn't change it I have to change room. I forgot my I-pad charger no one returned it. (Disappear)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Valley, CA
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked everything specially the pool.
The brackfast area is too small

This hotel meets the expectation. I liked that the dolphin mall was 8 minutes away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhinelander, WI
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We arrived to a dirty room. I asked for another and it was the same. Black mold behind garbage can in bathroom. Beds hard and the cheapest sheets I've seen, Motel 6 quality.
We arrived to a dirty room. I asked for another and it was the same. Black mold behind garbage can in bathroom. Beds hard and the cheapest sheets I've seen, Motel 6 quality.

Poor breakfast Super crowded Low ceilings

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaye from Nassau, Bahamas
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and the friendly staff
Everything was fine

It is not noisy one can rest comfortably

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, NY
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast area was too small and overcrowded every morning. We were never able to get a seat and the food kept running out.
Solo Traveler
Suzann from Drexel Hill, PA
February 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was ideal for my trip.
Rooms are a bit old and the tv remote did not work. Upon arrival the front desk was empty and the employee took his time getting there to check me in with no apology for my wait. It was late and I was tired.

I would recommend the hotel for the price.

Couple
Evelyn from Okeechobee, FL
February 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel room was average. the staff was friendly and helpful. the hotel had a nice free breakfast,free internet and free parking, there were two restaurants within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was cozy. However the staff gave us a wheelchair accessible room so we were unable to be romantic especially with us celebrating our anniversary. The room was on ground floor. I was unsure if it was cause we book through a third party.
The room need flat screen TV. The light in our room didnt work the one on the left amd the one on the main table.

The staff who check me is was nice. However the one who told me I could have a late check than when staff changed was telling me I am pass the time to leave. After I ask the original staff with approval. Overall, it was nice but I would like to visit again but I do not want a handicapped room save it for someone who really need it. The exterior of the property was clean. The room I had wasXXX and it was over the New Year weekend. The staff overnight when I check in was sweetheart it was a young lady and a man. The morning shift staff the man was way to serious. The young lady was pleasant to a certain extent. I hope that this property will honor guest with a more friendly service and a better room. Overall thank you, we might be back if we could get a suite. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
December 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, very nice staff, free local calls,
The location, very far from shopping area.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg