Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3805 Nw 107th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caracas, Venezuela
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The locación
The room carpets are old and dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louis from Ocala, FL
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location and the staff in the front desk.
The carpet was filthy, the door to the bathroom would not close (handle was broken) the rear door to the hotel was always open even though a keycard is required to gain access.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Warren, RI
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Scott from Clearwater Beach, FL
March 25, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
I was worried about the 2 star average but the hotel is nicer than that and the location is perfect for the airport. We drove in from Clearwater Beach to pick up friends flying into Miami. We spent the night at the Baymont and took a cruise the next day.
There is no food at the hotel but there is a great high-end Italian Restaurant in the complex.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Rooms and Hotel were dirty
Business Traveler
Ferdy from Billings, MT
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Phyllis from Livonia, MI
January 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
beautiful pool. easy access to internet, cozy lobby with T.V. and newspapers, cozy breakfast nook, walking distance to restaurants and free shuttle to the airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Indra from Palm Bay, FL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like the way we were greeted at the hotel as reserve a room with two double beds and a sofa bed and got one with a queen and two portable beds. I think we was due to repay part of the cost.
Business Traveler
Ken from Venice, FL
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk peoplr were exceptional
Family Traveling with Teens
Elisabeth from Brandon, FL
October 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Great location to get to everything . Hotel needs updating. You pay for what you get.
Older hotel needs updating
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.