Baymont Inn & Suites Mason

Baymont Inn & Suites Mason

Baymont Inn & Suites Mason Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
2793 Water Park Drive
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Mason in Mason

# 13 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
March 31, 2015
Couple
2.0
Breakfast included fresh fruit.
Heater thermostat malfunctioned - 10 degree spread for on / off. You either burned up or froze.Lamp without bulb
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meredith from Oberlin, OH
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to where we needed to be
It could have been cleaner, especially in breakfast area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, OH
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
That I got a room fast, and my.Girls like the pool even though the lights went out in there
The beds were super hard and the people above me sounded like they were coming threw the ceiling and it took my 20 mins to use the waffle maker need more of them to have breakfast smoother. And update beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Springport, IN
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool was clean.
Room was dirty, my wake up call did not happen, vending machines broken/ had the wrong product in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver, OH
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed. The room was very clean. So appreciated the elevator. No smells; smoke or otherwise!
I am disabled. We were given a room for handicapped. However, not by my standards .The bathtub requires climbing. There should be a walk-in shower. Everything in the bath needed updated. The toilet seat slid. I almost fell.

We have all ready shared our experience with your establishment with others.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Floyds Knobs, IN
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Not a lot.
The room stunk so bad I almost had to leave. But got through it because we had booked two rooms and the grandkids and our son was in the room next door. But won't stay there again.

Gives Baymont a bad name.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
LOCATION TO TENNIS. fREE PARKING ALWAYS A PLUS.
Small ants in the room

Great location to the tennis match in Mason. Also King's Island. Free parking and a good front office staff.

Couple
Andrew from West Lafayette, IN
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harold from Lake City, TN
August 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
It seemed clean
Our room 311 had an ice machine on the outside of the wall our bed was up against. So all night long we were woke up to it making ice. Very unpleasant, no sleep for us.

Breakfast was a joke .Check out time was 11 but when we started to carry our bags out at 10 we were met by a maid chasing us asking what room we just left. I guess so she could clean it. That was a little pushy , esp since we couldn t check in till 4.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown City, OH
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's minutes away from kings island.
N/A

Staff was excellent

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.