Baymont Inn & Suites Mason

Baymont Inn & Suites Mason

Baymont Inn & Suites Mason Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2793 Water Park Drive
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Mason in Mason

# 12 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel! Loved having an indoor pool that was open late. Beds were comfortable. The reviews had me worried about noise but we did not have any problems.
Solo Traveler
Kathi from Poplar Grove, IL
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location, large room with a sofa, recliner, microwave and fridge
Out dated. Head of a nail sticking up from the carpet for which I stepped on so I had to put a towel on the floor going into the bathroom so I would not step on it again. One of the smoke detectors was hanging down by it's wires, plus a few other issues
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hampton, NH
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, OH
January 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
The Bed
Group Traveler
Marilyn from Nashville, TN
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Housekeeping is excellent!!
No
Couple
Starla from Norwalk, CT
January 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
I did not have a good experience at this hotel there were children stand there and they were running in the hallways and yelling at 2 o'clock in the morning and the staff was not able to stop them
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
good price in a safe location.
breakfast very basic. I got downstairs about nine AM, bananas were gone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Culloden, WV
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were excellent in the comfort department. Check in was efficient. The rooms were great for the price, location. We would stay again!
The only complaint would be the long term folks living in the motel had loud obnoxious behavior, not only from the teens but the "parents" also. I would suggest to ask for a room away from long term patrons.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Memphis, TN
September 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was very nice. Plenty of parking space. The room had all the amenities I needed - plenty of lighting, lots of towels, 5 big pillows, tissue paper, mini-refrigerator, microwave, a terrific remote a/c and heating unit and a very quiet area.
I can think of nothing that I was dissatisfied with.
Senior Travelers
Albert from Charleston, WV
August 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
WiFi signal weak in room. I had to go to lobby to use computer. No clock or radio in room.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.