Baymont Inn & Suites Mary Esther/Fort Walton Beach

Baymont Inn & Suites Mary Esther/Fort Walton Beach in Mary Esther

Baymont Inn & Suites Mary Esther/Fort Walton Beach

Baymont Inn & Suites Mary Esther/Fort Walton Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
480 E. Miracle Strip Parkway
Mary Esther, FL 32569

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Mary Esther/Fort Walton Beach in Mary Esther

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mary Esther
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Mary Esther/Fort Walton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mary Esther/Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Mary Esther/Fort Walton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Erik from Shalimar, FL
September 28, 2014
3.0
It was clean and nicely decorated
I was booked next to a room with a barking dog. Did not get to sleep until after 1AM
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
good location rooms were clean
the towel smelled like they were used by the person in the room before me the breakfast bar had a lot to be desired the food was cold the waffle mix was watered down.
Business Traveler
Charles from Tallahassee, FL
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was great and the room was clean.
The pool was tiny, which was ok for us with little kids. But the worst part was the lack of space around the pool, they only had 4 chairs on the pool deck.

Over all it was good...not great.

Teresa from Memphis, TN
August 5, 2014
3.0
Breakfast very disappointing. Room was very small with minimal amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Denham Springs, LA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean and it was in a nice location.
The only negative was about 6:00am a puppy next door woke us up barking and barking and barking and barking......Needless to say we couldn't sleep past six which we didn't check in to hotel until after midnight. The extra sleep would have been nice.

Overall nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Hot Springs National Park, AR
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Extremely overpriced, old, dirty, locks did not work well
Jose from San Antonio, TX
August 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Crowley, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good breakfast!! They had almost everything!!
The carpet in room was dirty!! They said fixing to clean it. I told them should have cleaned it before I got there !!

Good breakfast!! Near the beach!! Carpet dirty!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
July 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was close to the beaches.
Our room smelled musty, appearance was average, morning breakfast was OK, refrigerator didn't work all the time, tub drain was slow ( seemed clogged).... We were unable to get rid of musty smell. Probably wouldn't stay there again.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Mary Esther/Fort Walton Beach
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mary Esther/Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg