Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2107 North Central Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield in Marshfield

# 3 of 8 hotels in Marshfield
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Warwick, RI
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Breakfast staff was very friendly and kept everything well stocked and clean.
NIght staff had problems adding another night, so we had to re register. Front desk personal was hard to find many times and the hot tub was not working for 4 days.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadway, VA
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
4 pillows is a silly waste of soap and water.working desk or table and convenient plugins for computer would be appreciated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and easy to access
The bed was extremely hard.
Senior Travelers
Kayleen from Park Falls, WI
December 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice pool area, very good breakfast with a variety of selections, and comfortable room,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
VERY nice hot tub in the room, everything was cozy and comfy. Friendly staff. Wonderful experience
Location was a bit out there for me, but that's really scraping the barrel for negatives. I've got nothing else to complain about
Group Traveler
Timothy from Oakfield, WI
December 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The handy-cap room has an excellent walk in shower. The staff was pleasant, the rooms were like new. The price was right. Located close to stores and food. Located close to Marshfield Clinic.
Couple
Sherry from Iron Ridge, WI
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
it was very nice overall the bed and mattress very comfortable. staff was very friendly and helpful., was nice to have shaver ,deoderant,and tooth brushes waiting on counnter !! nice touch. breakfest was more then the normal free ones!!!:)
the mirrors around hot tub in room filled with old splashes of water , didnt care for coffee maker in room hot tub in pool room had black looking mold around edge !!!Gross
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwinn, MI
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got in after midnight but things were nice.
Pool could have been open later
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
November 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
The Shower head sprayed water off the side. If I would have used it, water would have run all over the walls, mirror and floor. We were then short on time. When we checked out, I notified the clerk and only got a coupon for future use. Didn't help me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.