Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield in Marshfield

Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2107 N. Central Avenue
Marshfield, WI 54449

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield in Marshfield

# 3 of 8 hotels in Marshfield
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sherry from Iron Ridge, WI
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
it was very nice overall the bed and mattress very comfortable. staff was very friendly and helpful., was nice to have shaver ,deoderant,and tooth brushes waiting on counnter !! nice touch. breakfest was more then the normal free ones!!!:)
the mirrors around hot tub in room filled with old splashes of water , didnt care for coffee maker in room hot tub in pool room had black looking mold around edge !!!Gross
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwinn, MI
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got in after midnight but things were nice.
Pool could have been open later
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
November 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
The Shower head sprayed water off the side. If I would have used it, water would have run all over the walls, mirror and floor. We were then short on time. When we checked out, I notified the clerk and only got a coupon for future use. Didn't help me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from Austin, MN
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, breakfast selection, WiFi
Some unruly children & adolescents, but really the fault of parents/chaperones and not the hotel. When asked, staff quickly an addressed issue of late night noise and activity of children & adolescents.

Plan on staying here again on my next visit to Marshfield.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kacey from Nashwauk, MN
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice pool...newer, bright clean rooms

Staff was very kind. Very friendly to us and our children.

Couple
Heather from Tomahawk, WI
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool water was cold, however, the hot tub was very hot and relaxing. It was by far the best hot tub I have ever been in at a motel. The hot tub in the room exceeded our expectations as well.
The wallpaper was peeling from the ceiling (the wall) and there were water spots on the ceiling. The staff was told my husband was not able to walk far yet we were put in a room on the second floor at the end of a long hallway. I felt bad for my husband.

I would recommend this hotel as a place to just lay your head down when needing to a place to stay when you have someone in the hospital, however, for comfort while on a trip not so sure about that.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Marquette, MI
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Quiet, clean, staff available and friendly.
I thought the beds were average. A little firm with no cushion, but I did sleep well.

A good value for price. Breakfast was good.

Couple
Mari from Luxemburg, WI
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is the 3rd year we have stayed here. Only complaint was we could hear the complete conversation of the man next door. The place was not full..could there have been a room between? Otherwise it was great.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg