Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield in Marshfield

Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2107 N. Central Avenue
Marshfield, WI 54449

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield in Marshfield

# 2 of 8 hotels in Marshfield
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kacey from Nashwauk, MN
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice pool...newer, bright clean rooms

Staff was very kind. Very friendly to us and our children.

Couple
Heather from Tomahawk, WI
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool water was cold, however, the hot tub was very hot and relaxing. It was by far the best hot tub I have ever been in at a motel. The hot tub in the room exceeded our expectations as well.
The wallpaper was peeling from the ceiling (the wall) and there were water spots on the ceiling. The staff was told my husband was not able to walk far yet we were put in a room on the second floor at the end of a long hallway. I felt bad for my husband.

I would recommend this hotel as a place to just lay your head down when needing to a place to stay when you have someone in the hospital, however, for comfort while on a trip not so sure about that.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Marquette, MI
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Quiet, clean, staff available and friendly.
I thought the beds were average. A little firm with no cushion, but I did sleep well.

A good value for price. Breakfast was good.

Couple
Mari from Luxemburg, WI
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is the 3rd year we have stayed here. Only complaint was we could hear the complete conversation of the man next door. The place was not full..could there have been a room between? Otherwise it was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Wilson from Franklin, IN
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
A little out of the way. Get to hotel through the Walmart parking lot.
Couple
Philip from Spring Valley, IL
July 24, 2013
Couple
5.0
When the air conditioner failed the staff were unable to change our room because "the reservations were made on-line and the system will not let us change the room because there are no rooms of the same type available". When contact with a supervisor was

requested the staff member mumbled that the manager would be angry. The staff member could not find the phone number for a manager.

Couple
Mari from Luxemburg, WI
May 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
The refrigerator was extremely loud.....we could not unplug it because we had food in it.
Business Traveler
David from Minneapolis, MN
April 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel has great value based on the quality of the bed alone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from West Allis, WI
March 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms and staff were very good. Location was great.
nothing comes to mind
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg